Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Big Scale Marking Chalk, Red Lead Primer

Big Scale Marking Chalk, Red Lead Primer
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:36:21
It is a repeat order. Monotaro brand has no blue color, so I ordered this all the time, but this manufacturer's blue color is a bit inconvenient as it is an order of one unit.
This review is about item#9221947.
I bought it for entering the pavement surface!
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:36:05
I did not color than I thought ^ ^ Texture that seems to have made the candle wax hard. The fluorescent pink marking choke which the merchandise of the road cutter had had developed more beautifully (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#38637724.
Legal surface inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:07:26
There is no problem with the product, I am satisfied. I later learned that there was a dedicated holder. I wanted you to display it in the same place. Although I purchased at the same time, this point is one star
This review is about item#9221895.
Log marking
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 09:08:40
I am using five colors, white, red, blue, yellow, black, because there are abundant kinds of colors. Hardness is also very easy to use and good.
This review is about item#9221895.
Site work
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 10:42:12
I have been using it in the workplace for a while and changed the purchasing place to a monotail. I am satisfied with the product. I only want to order boxed because I use only yellow, but I am somewhat dissatisfied because yellow is not in box order.
This review is about item#9221922.
When marking the road surface with road construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:29:17
Good coloring and visibility Good marking on a dry road surface will not disappear for about a month. It is indispensable for construction
This review is about item#38637733.
Acceptance of wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 14:40:04
I have used it for inspection of wood from before. Because it is cheaper than other companies, I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#38637733.
Marking on the street
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 17:08:18
Very helpful. Since it will remain for a while even if you write it on the street, you can do work safely.
This review is about item#38637733.
Used for marking wood products
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 13:17:26
It is hard to break and is also strong against water wetting and easy to use. Currently, white is only for sale, so I want you to sell a dozen.
This review is about item#09221895.
Write on a log
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 15:49:48
Yellow of fluorescence stands out well. I am satisfied midway. I would like to use other colors.
This review is about item#38637724.
Marking to wood products
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-16 13:13:45
We mark it on wood products. I use indigo, white, red from the stand out, but I do not want 12 cartons other than indigo in these three colors, so I want you to sell boxes of white and red.
This review is about item#10404082.
Used for marking on wood
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-21 11:50:51
It is used for marking of wood products and writing of letters. I also use an oil-based pen, but since the core suddenly hurts, this choke is useful.
This review is about item#09221913.
Detection service
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-08 15:56:38
It is hard to break and is very easy to use.
This review is about item#10404073.
Fill in timber
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-08 13:06:59
Very easy to write, it is convenient because it is easy to see even if wet in the rain. I always purchase in a dozen units, so I would like to ask you to sell in a dozen white.
This review is about item#09221895.
When writing size, weight etc. directly on the coil
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-14 18:42:50
It is good reputation to factory workers and customers as far as saying "It is very easy to write" or "one gift". However, since it will be exhausted at a pace of 1 month / month, I think that it is even better if there is even larger size.
This review is about item#09221895.
Road marking in road surface cutting
5
From Japan
On 2009-09-07 16:12:52
Because it is hard to break and easy to use, it is used regularly. Orange and fluorescent pink are very easy to see in night work, so I would like you to handle fluorescent pink by all means.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Marking Chalk
Road Marker
Chalk Holder
Fluorescent Marking Chalk
Marking Chalk, Shell Chalk
Waterproof Marking Chalk
Lumber Chalk
Kieru Hyper Chalk
Cut blade
Erasable Chalk Main body
Cut and sewn blades