Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pack Roller R25

Pack Roller R25
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For personal magnet experiments
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 12:29:08
Actually I bought all kinds of sliders, which I wanted to compare which rails will move with the least force but since I do not have much budget, I bought it with a review that is smooth and a price. Write a fine number so that you can imagine smoothness. I bought a rail whose length is 24 cm, but if I move the roller to the left and tilt the left end of the rail 5 cm above the right end, the roller will move to the right end without permission. The weight of the roller is 44 g.
This review is about item#9228983.
Camera slider
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:53:33
I tried to make a camera slider and purchased it. There is a little rattling of the roller, but it was able to make it cheaply.
This review is about item#9229026.
Slide shot of movie
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 07:09:13
I did not think there was such a cheap and superior thing. I am very satisfied with Don Pischa for my purpose of use. It was disappointing that we could not install in the middle due to the position of the screw hole when attaching the joint bracket if we wanted greed. Since it solidifies on a tripod, it is well-balanced when it is equalized on both sides. There is nothing else to say.
This review is about item#09229026.
For camera slider
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 11:43:25
When thinking about the slider's own work, it is difficult to produce up to the slide part, so I found this product when I searched for a product that could be used. The movement of the slide part is very smooth, but when you attach a large camera, it vibrates back and forth. Those who plan to attach a big camera think that the wide R40 will be more stable. If vibration or vibration occurs periodically or partly as in other people's reviews, it will be gone if you clean the grooves and rollers. Because it is made precisely, care must be taken so that dust and dirt will not stick to it.
This review is about item#09229035.
Create camera slider
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 13:18:33
If you slide it, you will hear a vibration and sound at regular intervals. If you can not slide smoothly and apply no downward force, the slide will clog. It seems that it is not suitable for purpose use.
This review is about item#09229035.
Camera slider
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:48:27
The movement is smooth. I am shooting with the Canon EOS 60D + standard zoom lens, but I can take interesting pictures unless I care about fine shake.
This review is about item#09229017.
As a part of my own golf practice tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 14:13:50
I will keep on thinking that it would be a useful time to be able to buy such a thing. I am happy to be in an era when amateurs change their specialty materials. It is wonderful if there are advice in the production process such as combining with this material, if you want to make such a thing like this, you can combine with this material.
This review is about item#09229096.
It is being used as a rail for moving camera movement
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 15:41:17
It is smooth if the movement is smooth, there is no catch, load is 5, 6 kilos.
This review is about item#09229026.
Used as a part of robocon
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-30 09:16:31
I want you to be able to purchase only rails
This review is about item#09229001.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Slide Pack FBW2560XR
Slider for R40
Pack Roller R40
Slider for R25, Single
Aluminum Slide Rail
Slide Pack FBW3590XR
Joint Rail