Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cushion Half-Moon-Shaped

Cushion Half-Moon-Shaped
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
In the garage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 22:31:35
I used it for the door part inside the garage. It is best if double-sided tape comes with it, but there may be things that are not attached if you think about choosing by the opponent you paste.
This review is about item#9412042.
Prevent scratches on walls
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 14:41:08
It is also in the home center to set it in the corner, but I wanted to use it on the plane, so it was Don Pissha. Monotaro was purchased for the first time this time, but you can use it.
This review is about item#9412015.
Used as a material stopper
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:44:49
It is just perfect for dropping prevention stopper of plastic material.
This review is about item#9412015.
Garage Wall
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 18:50:55
If double-sided tape is attached it is better - it is cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#9412024.
Parking guard door guard
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:55:25
Although it may be useless, because of the outdoor use, the surface cracks and deteriorates. I use it by connecting six sideways, but it is saved if ordering with the specified length is possible.
This review is about item#09412033.
Measures against car door punch
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 15:26:31
I attached a sticky sheet of magnet to the back and made it. Every time I park, I use it on the door. Even rain is fine. If I do not have trouble during the hot season, I think I will make it wide.
This review is about item#09412051.
Garage door contact
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 18:53:17
I bought three in batches, but only one lot is different color is different. (Dense) The lot sticking method of the seal on the back was different. It is unbelievable because it connects three and uses it. I will add one for today's replacement, but please bring out the same lot.
This review is about item#09412033.
On board
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:36:29
I was getting on and off while careful. Even if you have some baggage from attaching a half moon cushion, you can open and close the door without worrying, it is very handy. I wish I had known earlier. Given that it gets hurt if it gets scratches, I thought that it was better to emphasize practicality because I could freely open and close the door without hesitation without obsessing with parking lots.
This review is about item#09412024.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cord Cover
Cushions Semicircular
Garage Cushion
D-type rubber
Back Guard
Bumper professional
Safety Corner Cushion
Safety Corner Cushion
Safety Corner Cushion
D-type rubber