Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 47.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 16
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
日常の仕事中、また普段履き
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:51:49
1月15日に発注して届いてから早速履いています。軽くて通気性が良く足も蒸れません。脱ぎ履きし易く、良い買い物をしました。ありがとうございました。
This review is about item#9255312.
軽作業
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 12:27:08
履く時に踵が入れづらいけど、ぴったりフィットするのでいい感じです!
This review is about item#9255346.
Warehouse work (consignment / discharge)
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:55:30
I thought that I ordered a heel with an air cushion, but what I arrived was different. Since it seems that the principal to use is satisfied, I decided to do it well.
This review is about item#9255425.
I am wearing it when working inside the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:20:26
I tried various safety shoes, but recently I bought this safety shoes and wear it because it is durable and lasts long for the price.
This review is about item#9255346.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 13:29:06
It is more durable than I thought it was easy to wear. I repeat purchase every time.
This review is about item#9255355.
I go up to the roof or go up on the scaffold for installation work of electrical construction equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:38:08
Heel part is easy to peel off (May he step on the heel?)
This review is about item#9255321.
Sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:44:50
I think it is a good work shoes because comfort also lasts long. .
This review is about item#9255294.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:26:18
I used Velcro-type safety sneakers, but I am very pleased and comfortable to purchase this time.
This review is about item#9255434.
Driving, light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:35:18
Very light, soft and easy to wear. Breathability is also perfect.
This review is about item#9255337.
Campus light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:56:35
It is cushioning better than 767 and it does not get tired even if it wears for a long time. I learned that safety shoes are not something that should be light.
This review is about item#9255285.
Work wear
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 00:47:55
Comfort is subtle ... Even the same manufacturer seems to be quite different in size.
This review is about item#9255425.
During manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 08:58:09
I have loved it for nearly 10 years at the factory. I like slippons that are easy to wear and durable.
This review is about item#09255303.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:00:49
Ease of wearing, comfort and durability are all satisfying. Especially it is hard to get tired even for long hours work, and there is goodness not to choose the situation of the site. Four lines beside it are easy to remove, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#9255452.
When you are in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:54:01
Because it is a slippon type, easy to wear It is a repeat item because it is easy to stick. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#9255391.
For car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 14:14:32
It is a repeat order. When I am at work many times I walk about 10,000 steps a day, so I shrink the shoe sole and I get tired with heavy safety shoes so I love this product for many years. It is a preliminary order, I feel like I changed the shoe sole, but it got a little bigger though it is the same size (because the year has contracted my feet?) I feel like.
This review is about item#9255321.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 16:50:54
I bought it repeatedly many times. Ease of wearing Breathability is satisfied with both. It is light and this is the best
This review is about item#9255425.
Used when car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 00:29:12
I used Mandom until now, but I chose a different design this time. I like it because it's light and comfortable
This review is about item#09255416.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:30:28
I am using 767 of the same manufacturer, but this 775 has a thick soles and lasts longer. Just because the weight 767 is lighter, the work inside the company is 775 and for the long time outside the company it is 767.
This review is about item#09255355.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 19:10:04
It is easy to wear, functional and good. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9255337.
When moving to construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:48:36
Very stylish and good design. It is easy to wear, easy to move, it is very good not to see in safety shoes.
This review is about item#9255321.