Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mandom Safety #775

Mandom Safety #775
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 17
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Factory safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-28 14:21:23
It's easy to use, so it's easy to put it on and it's repeated many times. Thank you for the small size.
This review is about item#9255267.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 16:06:21
For now, I am satisfied with the ease of wearing and the good grip. After that, depending on how much the bottom and insoles are reduced, the amount of stagnation is, It is decided whether to repeat.
This review is about item#9255452.
Top wear
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 23:19:02
The impression is subtle and hard to come by, but it was nice to have a small size
This review is about item#9255251.
size is···
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 15:39:05
It is light and comfortable. I just intended to buy exactly with my foot size, but it hurts at the ankle. The size should be one size larger (laughs)
This review is about item#9255425.
For the field
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 19:39:59
Why is blue the only thing that the thumb and little finger feel so tight compared to the same red series? Have you been fat recently? However, it is strange that red is not a pain in the foot.
This review is about item#9255425.
Car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 17:16:43
It is cheaper than ordinary safety shoes and it is better than expected. The size of the shoes is 25 but this time 24.5. I'm not surprised at play in the shoes. It's still beginning to wear, so it feels hard, but what if you could do it?
This review is about item#9255294.
During everyday work, usually wear again
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 15:51:49
We ordered immediately after January 15 and arrived. It is light and breathable, and your feet are not stuffy. It was easy to wear off and did a good shopping. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9255312.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 12:27:08
Although it is difficult to put in a bag when wearing it, it feels good because it fits perfectly!
This review is about item#9255346.
Warehouse work (consignment / discharge)
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:55:30
I thought that I ordered a heel with an air cushion, but what I arrived was different. Since it seems that the principal to use is satisfied, I decided to do it well.
This review is about item#9255425.
I am wearing it when working inside the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:20:26
I tried various safety shoes, but recently I bought this safety shoes and wear it because it is durable and lasts long for the price.
This review is about item#9255346.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 13:29:06
It is more durable than I thought it was easy to wear. I repeat purchase every time.
This review is about item#9255355.
I go up to the roof or go up on the scaffold for installation work of electrical construction equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 16:38:08
Heel part is easy to peel off (May he step on the heel?)
This review is about item#9255321.
Sorting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 20:44:50
I think it is a good work shoes because comfort also lasts long. .
This review is about item#9255294.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:26:18
I used Velcro-type safety sneakers, but I am very pleased and comfortable to purchase this time.
This review is about item#9255434.
Driving, light work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 21:35:18
Very light, soft and easy to wear. Breathability is also perfect.
This review is about item#9255337.
Campus light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 23:56:35
It is cushioning better than 767 and it does not get tired even if it wears for a long time. I learned that safety shoes are not something that should be light.
This review is about item#9255285.
Work wear
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 00:47:55
Comfort is subtle ... Even the same manufacturer seems to be quite different in size.
This review is about item#9255425.
During manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 08:58:09
I have loved it for nearly 10 years at the factory. I like slippons that are easy to wear and durable.
This review is about item#09255303.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:00:49
Ease of wearing, comfort and durability are all satisfying. Especially it is hard to get tired even for long hours work, and there is goodness not to choose the situation of the site. Four lines beside it are easy to remove, but there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#9255452.
When you are in the factory.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 18:54:01
Because it is a slippon type, easy to wear It is a repeat item because it is easy to stick. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#9255391.