Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt

MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
40 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
Feeding machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:00:37
Since it is used continuously every day, it is durable so it is helpful and driving noise is quiet and good.
This review is about item#9247077.
Power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 13:07:28
Because it was ragged, I exchanged it. It was able to be used without problems.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:22:52
It is told that it takes time to get orders if you go to buy goods at the farm equipment shop I bought it with monotaro, it reaches the next day and the price was also considerably profitable.
This review is about item#9247113.
Compressor power belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:55:33
Because the power belt of the compressor wears down and it was rash, it replaced it. I am spiritually turning without any problems. It was saved.
This review is about item#9247156.
Compressor belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 21:46:51
Delivery was quick, saved. I pulled firmly into the pulley and there was no slippage, it was good.
This review is about item#9247104.
Replacing the belt of the blower fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:12:24
I think that it is reliable regarding quality and durability because it is a manufacturer-specified item.
This review is about item#9247174.
Driving machine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 08:21:55
Just looking at it seemed to be strong as usual whenever the belt was used.
This review is about item#09247262.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:03:23
I bought it as a substitute for SPZ type which is used for overseas use. It is compatible, it is saved because it is expensive to import.
This review is about item#09247253.
Pulley rubber of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:43:15
I tried other domestic belt and it settled down to three stars. I am satisfied with the adhesion surface and little elongation.
This review is about item#9247077.
Periodical exchange of blower belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:06:48
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. I think that I want to purchase regularly as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09247165.
Commercial washer / dryer Motor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:48:11
Washer dryer V belt I bought it for deterioration crack in exchange.
This review is about item#9247262.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:15:02
It is an item that is excellent in reliability and durability at Japan's proud Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9247052.
During machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:48:12
I hope that the useful life of the machine will increase by about 20%.
This review is about item#9247235.
For hydro pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 00:54:46
Since genuine products of French cars are expensive cog belts, we are substituting here. It is inexpensive and can be used normally, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247095.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:11:57
Half a year has passed, but the manufacturers are also in perfect condition.
This review is about item#09247122.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:13:30
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247156.
Fan of a cooling towel
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:31:17
The delivery was also quick and the price was reasonable and very helpful.
This review is about item#09247226.
V-belt of blower
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 17:11:17
Strong and satisfied
This review is about item#09247201.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 18:17:11
10 other belts. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09247052.
Concrete cutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 21:01:09
I do not think that the feeling used is problematic, but the price is not compared with others, so decide the next purchase after watching others.
This review is about item#09247086.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
E-Power Wedge Belt
V-BeltB Type, Red
Power Ace Cog
Narrow V belt 3 V Series
Mac Star multi-wedge belt 5V form