Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt

MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Mikasa engine cutter belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 22:08:52
I was able to set it perfectly. I do not know the durability, but the repair is completed.
This review is about item#9247061.
Used for woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:33:21
We have used this belt for many years. I also used other companies' products There is, but this one seems to be better. The price is also cheap and delivery time is also early so it will be saved.
This review is about item#9247226.
Maintenance of blowers, purchased as replacement for V belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 14:30:24
In the neighborhood home center, we stocked inventory from three years ago, It is impossible to receive orders. I'm sorry because I am handling you by Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#9247131.
Feeding machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:00:37
Since it is used continuously every day, it is durable so it is helpful and driving noise is quiet and good.
This review is about item#9247077.
Power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 13:07:28
Because it was ragged, I exchanged it. It was able to be used without problems.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 22:22:52
It is told that it takes time to get orders if you go to buy goods at the farm equipment shop I bought it with monotaro, it reaches the next day and the price was also considerably profitable.
This review is about item#9247113.
Compressor power belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:55:33
Because the power belt of the compressor wears down and it was rash, it replaced it. I am spiritually turning without any problems. It was saved.
This review is about item#9247156.
Compressor belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 21:46:51
Delivery was quick, saved. I pulled firmly into the pulley and there was no slippage, it was good.
This review is about item#9247104.
Replacing the belt of the blower fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 21:12:24
I think that it is reliable regarding quality and durability because it is a manufacturer-specified item.
This review is about item#9247174.
Driving machine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 08:21:55
Just looking at it seemed to be strong as usual whenever the belt was used.
This review is about item#09247262.
Opportunity Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:03:23
I bought it as a substitute for SPZ type which is used for overseas use. It is compatible, it is saved because it is expensive to import.
This review is about item#09247253.
Pulley rubber of cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:43:15
I tried other domestic belt and it settled down to three stars. I am satisfied with the adhesion surface and little elongation.
This review is about item#9247077.
Periodical exchange of blower belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 17:06:48
It is saved because the delivery date is fast and the price is cheap. I think that I want to purchase regularly as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09247165.
Commercial washer / dryer Motor belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 21:48:11
Washer dryer V belt I bought it for deterioration crack in exchange.
This review is about item#9247262.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:15:02
It is an item that is excellent in reliability and durability at Japan's proud Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9247052.
During machine maintenance.
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:48:12
I hope that the useful life of the machine will increase by about 20%.
This review is about item#9247235.
For hydro pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 00:54:46
Since genuine products of French cars are expensive cog belts, we are substituting here. It is inexpensive and can be used normally, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247095.
Air Compressor
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 22:11:57
Half a year has passed, but the manufacturers are also in perfect condition.
This review is about item#09247122.
During machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:13:30
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09247156.
Fan of a cooling towel
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:31:17
The delivery was also quick and the price was reasonable and very helpful.
This review is about item#09247226.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt B Type, Standard
Mac Star Multi Wedge Belt 3V
V-BeltB Type Standard
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
E-Power Wedge Belt
Mac Star multi-wedge belt 5V form
Power Ace Cog
Narrow V belt 3 V Series
V-BeltB Type, Red