Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Star Rope

Star Rope
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
On hulling machines
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 20:19:00
I was saved because I did not sell it at home center. Melt with a candle and fuse. You'd better practice it several times. I also expect durability.
This review is about item#47856191.
Production of woodworking lathes
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 16:46:25
Easy welding and easy welding. It was what I wanted. It was much better if it could be bought for 3 meters or 5 meters in length.
This review is about item#47856182.
Used for parts of products
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:56:58
Since the spring screw is required for the holding screw of the pulley, this product is used as a part. For now, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#47856173.
On the drill press
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 08:59:39
I bought it for replacement and replacement as it has run out. It's convenient because you can make the length in the required size.
This review is about item#47856191.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 15:24:02
There is a trick in bonding by melting with heat. I do not know how to properly adhere this, but it must not be melted firmly
This review is about item#47856173.
Hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:23:58
I was searching here and there until I knew about this product. It is scales from the eye that you can make your own length.
This review is about item#47856207.
Maintenance of older machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 17:34:58
Even amateurs are easy to bond and robust. I used it before but I ordered again because it is of high quality.
This review is about item#47856173.
Robot power transmission
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:07:47
I imagined a little rubbery thing Feeling I was worried whether it was okay as I slipped quite well but it was okay at all It's easy to cut it and heat it and it will be easy to get stuck out I only tried this because there was only a cutout in 1 m unit, but 3 mm was a little overweight It is nice to have a variation of 1 m in 1.5 mm because it is not necessary to be a star rope so if you are in a variation
This review is about item#47856173.
Key machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 14:26:02
Heat welding with a lighter was also easy. It was nice and cheap.
This review is about item#47856207.
Opportunity Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 17:46:56
I used it as an alternative to the electric belt. It was quite helpful not to other shops. Even with these accessories "uniform shipping cost 500 yen" is a bit disproportionate.
This review is about item#47856207.
Replacement of worn and broken drive belts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:41:20
I do not know yet what the durability will be, but for now I can use it enough. It seems that the welded joint surfaces are completely integrated. Even if it breaks, I think that it is a bargain because it is only necessary to heat seal it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#47856173.
Used as buffer material, not for transmission applications
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 08:32:25
It is used as a cushioning material of the inspection table. Both durability and cost are satisfied.
This review is about item#09248172.
Belt exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 17:03:02
Although I purchased it for use to replace the belt, although it was not possible to use it thinner than expected, I would not be able to exchange it, because I would not be able to exchange returned goods, even if I bought it for 10 meters, Perhaps it was still good.
This review is about item#9248032.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 07:36:44
It is very convenient to purchase in 1 m unit. Would it be good if the variations increase for those who save money?
This review is about item#47856225.
Power connection of woodworking lathe and motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 19:31:31
Processing was easy, too. It turns very smoothly in both normal rotation and reverse rotation. In the case of reversal, I can rub it, but I can use it without any fever, in particular.
This review is about item#47856182.
Connection of stepping sewing machine to power section
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 00:33:53
I purchased it as a substitute for the leather belt. Since welding of the belt is the first time, I am frustrated, but there is no problem with the soldering iron. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#47856207.
Drilling machine drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:30:03
I was thinking on a van code but I hesitated with a purchase unit of 10 m. It can be purchased in 1 m unit and saved with less waste.
This review is about item#47856191.
After cutting to a predetermined length, welding and completely cooling, the convex portion of the welded portion was removed with a nail clipper and used.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 19:22:09
It was 9 5 5 mm in length and we were able to order with 1.0 0 mm, so we did not have to purchase more than necessary, which was cheap. It was a clothes dryer, but trial run is also good without problems.
This review is about item#47856191.
Repair of 8 mm film projector
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 15:24:34
Since there is no dedicated connection tool, we use soldering iron, but we are firmly glued and withstanding use with sufficient strength.
This review is about item#47856182.
Belt exchange of small desktop drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:45:02
Adhesiveness is good and hardness is adequate, the length of 1 m is also suitable from one necessary amount, the price was also cheap and it was saved very much.
This review is about item#47856182.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt,
Bancoran Round Belt
Orange Polyurethane Belts
Urethane Code, Orange
Van Code Round Belt #480, Orange
Synchronous Belt #489 White,
Rubber pulley belt
Antistatic round belt
Poly cord round belt
Van code dedicated bonder
Round belt
Round belt (for the ML-210)
Star rope
Isoprene V rope