Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Maintenance of work tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 15:10:56
It will be lost during the operation, without but was looking for a home improvement, was saved because you can buy from one.
This review is about item#9249037.
Stopper hinge stick
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 22:27:20
There are many items that are sold with dozens or hundreds of this kind of parts, but this one is very helpful because it is sold as one. Just carefully check the size if you do not check it carelessly.
This review is about item#9249064.
Stopper hinge stick
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 18:58:57
There are many items that are sold with dozens or hundreds of this kind of parts, but this one is very helpful because it is sold as one. Just carefully check the size if you do not check it carelessly.
This review is about item#9249064.
Shaft retaining ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:57:40
Honestly having it, it is a real product, it is a commodity that I do not see in other places.
This review is about item#9249003.
To a snap ring of a certain tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:51:57
There is no particular dissatisfaction with this in itself, The difficulty is that the tools used to attach and detach this E type snap ring are not cheap. Just to use less frequently, without purchasing a special tool I am substituting with other tools but it is painful, I still want a special tool. At least, I wonder if it is sold for around 980 yen.
This review is about item#9249046.
To the pin clamp of the hatch damper of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 11:52:49
When this part flew away I thought that it ended as it can not be found absolutely. I found it easily with a monotail. Searching with a home center is a very difficult task & troublesome. Monotaro is really useful and useful.
This review is about item#9249021.
For machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:21:09
I could use it normally. If I dare to raise it, I felt that the appearance of the ring was somewhat rough, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#9249012.
Stopper truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:19:40
You can order as many as you need and it is very useful Quality is also good
This review is about item#9249055.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:35:28
I used it instead of a spacer, but I was happy because even a small order was okay.
This review is about item#9249012.
Tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 17:01:55
I found something I wanted soon and I was satisfied with getting it right away.
This review is about item#9249037.
Floor jack repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:32:06
Front bracket of Banzai floor jack. Because it was emergency treatment with wire, left and right mounted new. It is a good condition without stopping perfectly and without problems.
This review is about item#9249125.
Center punch repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:23:12
As a repair part inside the center punch.
This review is about item#9249021.
Mechanical stack of radio control glider
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 18:40:34
Accurate and easy to use. It is convenient to have about 10 packages.
This review is about item#09248994.
Old bicycle restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 06:35:59
The fulfillment of the small parts is fluffy.
This review is about item#09249064.
Machine maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:32:34
This size was extremely saved, as it is difficult to get it at home centers. Usability is very normal.
This review is about item#09249003.
It is used for the rotary shaft of the minilizer and it is used for fixing the bearing position
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 15:40:31
Since the size is a bit small, it was spread and used.
This review is about item#09249046.
Prevention of slipping out of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 21:28:32
Purchased as it was necessary for the overhaul of PC cooling fan. Convenient because you can order as many as you need! Also, I will purchase it when I need it.
This review is about item#09249012.
It is used to stop the mounting pin of the tilt of the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 20:14:27
It is a commodity that can be used without any problem. There is nothing inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#09249073.
Shaft removal prevention
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 17:17:27
I am using it without any problem in particular.
This review is about item#09249021.
Motorcycle rear brake pedal shaft
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-04 12:17:28
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#09249107.
1 2