Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip

Snap-Ring E Type Retaining Ring, Stainless Steel for Springs, E-clip
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
The repair of the engine part of the shotgun (real gun), the shaft diameter was 1.5 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 23:42:11
Impression is as expected. There is neither improvement nor improvement. I also want to use it next time.
This review is about item#9249143.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:47:40
There was no particular problem and it was able to be used successfully. I will also purchase it if necessary
This review is about item#9249161.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-25 21:28:33
I repaired the parts made in China, and when I repeatedly desorbed several times, it broke apart. Because broken parts were made of iron, we exchanged this with stainless steel on occasion. I think that the use of the machine can be relieved when thinking that there is no problem by exchange and there is no worry of rusting.
This review is about item#9249204.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 14:36:13
Although it was a part without handling with genuine parts, it was possible to use without problems with the same dimensions.
This review is about item#9249195.
Parts of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 09:54:15
You can use it without problems, you can rest assured with careful packaging even with a small number.
This review is about item#9249143.
Fastening of jack rubber spacer
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 20:18:31
It was easy to use inconvenient jacks because it dropped out every time we used it.
This review is about item#9249213.
Maintaining the reel
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 22:38:36
It is saved because the price is cheap so I can ask from one piece. Please again.
This review is about item#9249143.
Used as a repair part
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 16:54:55
It is good to be able to order in units of one. The size notation was easy to understand, and the order was easy.
This review is about item#9249213.
When equipment inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 15:02:23
You can use it safely and securely. The product is also stable. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9249186.
Shaft retaining ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 22:05:48
It is saved by the commodity which is not sold so much else, the selling of roses is saved.
This review is about item#9249213.
I used it for the boom bang part of the yacht.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:43:38
When disassembling the boom bang of the yacht, the E type snap spring broke, and it was saved by the quick correspondence when assembling.
This review is about item#9249247.
Injection Molded Product Runner When detaching Nipper ring parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 10:57:33
The spring of the nipper broke and the snap ring E type snap ring was also lost and it became unusable. I found it with monotaro. E - type snap ring can be delivered even if only one piece was really helpful. Although the spring broke also ordered, but the spring has not reached yet, the order until 3 o'clock on the same day was very helpful because one shipping cost is not charged. Thank you. (From chip)
This review is about item#09249186.
Used for machine replacement during machine maintenance and dropout
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:51:27
It is bulky that it is convenient and wrapped one by one, thank you for at least 10 or 50 units. There is no problem with things.
This review is about item#9249143.
To fix the moving part during part replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 19:04:02
Things can be satisfied. It is a small item because it feels a little expensive compared to what it is because of its lack. I thought that packing at the time of shipment was good.
This review is about item#9249195.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:16:50
It was used for the carburetor needle. Perfect size and easy to use
This review is about item#9249152.
To stop parts of homebrew tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 13:20:45
I bought it because I wanted a stopper of this shape. It is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, but it seems that it is not an existing one. So, before you buy a bag, to see if it actually becomes usable, I tried buying one in roses. Again, although it is a result that it is better that the outer diameter is slightly larger, Because it made a point, it is four stars. As a disadvantage, It is painful to require additional expense of several thousand yen separately, because it requires special tools. Because it is not a matter of disposable simple type with low secular durability, can you manufacture and sell tools cheaply?
This review is about item#09249195.
Motorcycle carburetor parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 15:35:06
Purchase as part for motorcycle carburetor Parts that you do not know where you usually sell I had lost it once and was astonished to search for it So buy as spare as it is cheap
This review is about item#9249161.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 13:20:43
I was surprised that there is stock up to such a small part Repair completed
This review is about item#9249186.
Repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 09:02:18
There is no handling in the neighborhood home center, if it searches by the monotalou, it is found immediately immediately found. It is saved as a purchasing side that you can order in units of 1 piece.
This review is about item#9249186.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 20:10:59
I was looking for 7 mm size. Since you can purchase even one, you want to stock many sizes.
This review is about item#9249213.