Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Grease Nipple A Type, With Brass Plating

Grease Nipple A Type, With Brass Plating
Sales Price: 0.96 SGD
Review Rating: 3.84
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
With spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 21:06:59
The grease nipple is out of stock, and it is an abuse, but it is very useful for the piston push-out disassembly by injecting the grease for fixing the brake disc caliper piston.
This review is about item#9251462.
In the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 21:54:56
Depending on the vehicle, regular screws are pierced, and when grease is up, attaching a nipple and injecting grease and then returning to the original screw, if the work is replaced beforehand, will it become a considerable shortening time ... What kind of thing is abundant And I am saved from the price.
This review is about item#9251514.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:34:13
Purchased because the grease nipple attached to SR 400 has broken. It's OK if you are cheap!
This review is about item#09251514.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 06:28:33
Put it permanently in the hole to be filled with grease.
This review is about item#09251496.
As a replacement part for heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 07:57:54
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9251462.
Overhead crane running wheel shaft grease up
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 11:42:19
There are many box buyers for other brands, and it is forced to spend nearly 6,000 yen, but I can really buy it from a single item, but I am truly grateful. The price is also super satisfied.
This review is about item#09251471.
Construction Machinery Consumables
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:11:56
It is a good product.
This review is about item#09251462.
Used for agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 21:06:27
I was saved because things of 1/4 size were troubled because I was looking for large stores in various places. I do not know the durability etc. yet.
This review is about item#09251496.
Mounting on hinge pin
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 08:30:41
It can be used normally without problems.
This review is about item#09251487.
It can be used because it can be used as a nipple of Yumbo's nipple or a hammer knife or other machine.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 21:52:36
It is saved because the nipple will be damaged if the usage is bad.
This review is about item#09251487.
1