Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grease Nipple A Type, Brass

Grease Nipple A Type, Brass
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
To the piston of fixed calipers
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 18:27:06
Lightly put a seal around the 1/8 PT nipple in the banjo hole of M 10 x 1. When grease is injected with grease gun, fixed piston will come out.
This review is about item#9251541.
Bearing part of various rotary machines For grease up
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 17:09:55
There is no quality problem at all. If unit price drops by even a little in units of 5 units, 10 units.
This review is about item#9251541.
Grease up damp tilt
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:38:08
I usually purchased at a car repair shop, dealer, but it is not to say that there is no monotaro! I am happy to purchase cheap as it is a consumable item. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#9251602.
For cars it is M6.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 20:37:48
It is this evaluation because I do not know well until I try to buy to see which sizes fit.
This review is about item#9251602.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 22:02:50
Usually, I asked for various sizes to lubricate where I did not use, but as grease guns could be used, the usability improved and maintenance became easier.
This review is about item#9251593.
Replace the grease nipple in the bearing part of the rotating roll
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:47:36
I exchanged all 60 grease nipples of the machine I have been using for over 10 years. I was satisfied because the grease entering well and the size was perfect.
This review is about item#9251566.
Air Conditioning Equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 20:28:03
Several times, although I have purchased it, I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9251593.
As a grease nipple for dumping
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:40:36
Although it is a no brand, there is no problem for using firmly. If there is not much price difference from genuine products, it should be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9251593.
As a grease nipple for dumping
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 16:20:09
Product itself can be used without problems. I am thankful that the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#9251602.
Grease up
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 19:58:46
It is newly established in a place where there is no nipple by spline.
This review is about item#9251593.
I use it for the crack grout of the building.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 17:46:11
You can repair it even after finishing the exterior. Strength is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#09251593.
Install in the hole of the pillow block.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 09:47:38
We were able to feed lubricant without problems.
This review is about item#09251541.
Grease injection
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 00:21:15
It is not different from the manufacturer. There is nothing better to cheap.
This review is about item#09251566.
1