Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Gate Dropping

Stainless Steel Gate Dropping
Sales Price: 34.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Large gate door, large steel door etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 16:10:55
It is a solid and good product. However, the gauge club which seems to be the set product of the same manufacturer has a small diameter and becomes a complaint. I would like manufacturers to commercialize things of just good size.
This review is about item#9255644.
During general work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 10:03:52
I used it regularly · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#9255626.
It is used for wooden gates.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:52:53
It is better to be able to do than I thought, almost perfect and satisfactory.
This review is about item#9255626.
Production of doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:58:14
Very good
This review is about item#09255635.
Wooden gate
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-28 21:05:40
I hope that it does not rust It is a little big
This review is about item#09255626.
Suspended door suspension
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 21:59:28
It is a very good item with firm making.
This review is about item#09255626.
Door gate making
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 14:57:09
The product was, of course, good. I was in a hurry, so I came earlier and was saved.
This review is about item#09255635.
For aluminum gate stopper
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 17:51:56
I think that it is at the top for the price.Stainless steel hair line - I feel that the feeling of the line is not bad and I feel that the weight feeling is full of luxury feeling.In addition to paying attention at the time of installation, besides the length of the dropping bar short Therefore, it may not be installed if the distance to the gate and concrete surface is long.It installs with 4 screws, but I think that it can not be used unless the two screws below can not be stopped.
This review is about item#09255626.
Door gate making
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 13:28:12
I think that it was solid and very good. If it is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#09255644.
Used as a door key
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 21:23:18
It is true that I was neglecting to confirm this, but what is it like to have no hole for installation?
This review is about item#09255635.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 08:57:18
Purchasing by checking the size on the drawing I seemed that holes for mounting were opened for objects of other sizes, but this size seems to be without holes? I was prepared for punching, but it was a good material of SUS or hard (- "-) Although somehow I could do the processing but I think that it is better if the hole is open.I think the quality of the product itself is high Was
This review is about item#09255635.
Fixation of the gate
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 06:32:16
There is a difference between the dimensions seen on the net and the actual product. Although the diameter of the drop bar was thinner on the drawing. Well, though I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#09255626.
Additional installation on aluminum gate door (ready-made item)
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:52:04
It is a simple and easy-to-use item. It is convenient because it also takes a padlock. I will use it from now.
This review is about item#09255626.
Iron door stopper
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 21:54:05
Slim and simple. It is good not to look crappy unlike steel.
This review is about item#09255626.
Fixation of the gate
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-06 09:43:59
I did not have screws so I bought it at home center.
This review is about item#09255626.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Uni Chromate Lock Bolt
Steel Drop Bolt
Uni Chromate Slide Bolt
Uni Chromate Slide Bolt
Aluminum Drop Latch
Flush Bolt
Mon drop (large Kankake type)
Gates dropped (Kankake type)
Stainless Dustproof Strikes