Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Tape For General Use

Double-Sided Tape For General Use
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
221 Customer Reviews
5 star 153
4 star 38
3 star 18
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 221 Reviews
I bought it to paste wallpaper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 12:20:03
It was easy to peel off and easy to paste, it was very easy to use !! I would like to repeat when there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#9357862.
Work of attaching a sample to a case
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 17:18:33
It is a very good product with adhesive strength. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#9357853.
General double-sided sticking
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:28:49
Although it is also a home center, there were quite a few conditions of losing money for buying goods because the fabric was stretchable and easy to melt. It certainly has even 100 uniformity, but the quality was not good, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9357853.
Temporary fixation of jigs for woodworking machines, temporary fixation for affixing paper to frame
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 14:43:17
Spring was good, but in the summer it can not be used sticky before use.
This review is about item#9357853.
Woodworking, fixing materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:20:26
Stable use feeling. Because it is a consumable item, it is nothing more cheap. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#9357862.
For building model
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:23:44
Although there is a little thickness, usability is good. It would be better to lose some thickness, Doing so may reduce the strength, right?
This review is about item#9357871.
Put it on the envelope flap.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 13:02:11
I always stick it on the envelope flap. I purchase it in units of 50 turns, We use campaign, it is inexpensive and easy to use and it is useful.
This review is about item#9357853.
I am using it for office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 17:01:54
It was inexpensive and could be purchased without any change from double-sided tape I used to use. I will repeat.
This review is about item#9357853.
Office goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:10:00
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9357853.
For adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 16:48:02
I wanted a thin double-sided tape, so I made it for holding.
This review is about item#09357862.
Pasting paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:44:34
Is the adhesive strength a little weak? Unexpectedly Because it peels off easily, Although it will not be suitable for fixed use, in usage like sticking and peeling off, I think that it is very suitable. There are not too much residue in a short period of time.
This review is about item#9357853.
Grip lining
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 10:33:06
Cospa and stickiness were also very satisfied. I guarantee to purchase protected guys with ease as well
This review is about item#09357862.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:41:30
I offer cheaper than others, I always find it useful.
This review is about item#9357871.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:12:39
We are satisfied because the price is also cheap and the goods do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9357853.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 13:09:04
You can use it without any problem. I think that it will be a little cheaper as it sells even 100.
This review is about item#9357853.
Aluminum material for bonding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 14:52:51
I bought a 5 mm width. I do not know if it is thin, but the adhesive strength was not good.
This review is about item#11073693.
Daily pasting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 16:46:21
The product is without complaint. Just a shipping fee. Product 150 yen + shipping fee 540 yen Is not it possible to make postage cheap postal mail?
This review is about item#9357862.
When pasting paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:19:01
Anyway I thought that the price was cheap and I searched. Oh well.
This review is about item#34908011.
5mm width is the best of COSPA!
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:08:19
I am buying a 10 mm wide set at the home center, but because there are not quite a few 5 mm objects, this is convenient. Next time we will also purchase!
This review is about item#11073693.
Fixed works
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 22:20:46
The peeling tape is easy to peel off and work proceeds smoothly.
This review is about item#9357853.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Thick Double-Sided Tape
Laminate Film
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Double-Sided Tape
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Non Woven Double Sided Tape NO.7565
General double-sided tape
Antitheft Device
Masking Tape
Fabric Tape