Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Double-Sided Tape

Thick Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 24
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
Temporary fastening of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 12:58:58
There is no problem with thickness and adhesion. I think it is a good product from Cospa.
This review is about item#9357887.
Base treatment at remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 17:36:45
I used it for background processing with a level difference. Can't you make it a little bit softer? I am satisfied with the product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9357887.
At the time of carpeting
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 18:04:30
Paper is easy to peel off and easy to use. It is cheap and there is nothing to say.
This review is about item#9357896.
For fixing floor materials
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 08:09:41
We use it in our shop. I think that the adhesion at low temperatures is a little weak, but is it not worth the price? I am very happy if I can improve it.
This review is about item#09357887.
Office supplies
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 14:44:45
Because the price is cheap, the adhesive power is sufficient, and it is strong, I will buy it again next time.
This review is about item#9357887.
Assist with metal plate cutting with a saw
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 00:42:16
I use it to prevent misalignment when cutting with metal cutting saw with a metal plate by hand. Just a good thickness and elasticity.
This review is about item#09357896.
I use it when sticking a plate to stainless steel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 17:33:10
The price is also cheap, very easy to use, I will repeat.
This review is about item#9357896.
To fix the floor board
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 15:02:38
Width and thickness are easy to use and good products. It was easy to take off release paper and it was a very good product. It is better than price.
This review is about item#9357896.
Paste wiring mall on the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 17:33:35
It is convenient because it can be easily cut by hand. I do not know until years pass by aging,
This review is about item#9357887.
Various works
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 09:36:14
I am using it as a sticker for a lightweight board and for assistance until hardening at the time of silicon reinforcement, but I think that it is moderate strength.
This review is about item#9357887.
Signboard adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 16:58:45
It is good if you have a thicker type. I feel that adhesion is a little weak. It would be fine if there was a thick urethane double-sided tape.
This review is about item#9357896.
Paste flooring
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:57:27
It is weaker in adhesive force than I thought, for temporary fixation. It is leveled and
This review is about item#9357896.
Temporary holding at the time of docking with bond of stainless steel wood
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 12:59:45
Adhesive force is Tsu much may not be kept in strong scepter person or the like.
This review is about item#9357887.
Used to fix the product on the floor
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:15:09
I use it when fixing the product to the floor. Since the adhesive strength is firm, I continue to purchase it. I thought that you want a little more durability because sticky glue will remain on the floor when peeling off.
This review is about item#9357887.
Various things mounted
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:19:43
I do not think there is "thick" in this thickness. Rather than entering an ordinary or thin classification compared to others? It might be a mistake if you do not look thick.
This review is about item#9357887.
Floor cushion Floor paste
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:17:53
I bought it for pasting the cushion floor to the tatami room. Since I use the amount surprisingly I bought Ripi. It was good that there was more adhesion than thick double-sided tape purchased at home center
This review is about item#9357896.
Post
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:13:35
Put it on the bulletin board outside the factory. Adhesion is exceptionally good
This review is about item#9357887.
Temporary fixation before screwing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 08:02:37
If you use it when screwing it, it is convenient as work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#09357887.
For strongly attaching the suber to the feet for easy movement such as a chair, a table, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 20:48:08
Moving to an elderly chair, table and so on attaching a very large suber has poor adhesion. The adhesion power of a man's monotaro is helped without coming off by adding a strong double-faced tape.
This review is about item#9357887.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 15:59:32
It can be used for various applications that do not attach with peelable type double-sided tape, such as rough surface.
This review is about item#9357887.