Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wooden Knob

Wooden Knob
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 21:07:39
I was looking for something cheap and paintable. It can be used easily. I am glad to have a screw.
Drawer repair.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 16:56:50
Used to repair a small drawer. As screw is attached with price cheaply, it is convenient to use immediately.
This review is about item#9310944.
A short side of a stainless steel plate 3 cm x 8 cm 1 mm thick is bent to a point, and a knob is placed at the center of the other surface to create a jig for forming grooves.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 20:38:09
I moved with the knob and was very helpful in making the groove. I was familiar with my hand. The point of improvement was that it was hard to find M4 × 15 mm without matching nut floating, because the included screw or nut length would pop out too long
This review is about item#9310935.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 18:01:49
For goods of home-made furniture, it was good to choose the same size and size!
This review is about item#9310822.
I used it at the stain finish as a handle of the desk.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 18:45:24
As a product, it is simple and easy to work with handles you have used before. I am making furniture so I can purchase it by bulk buying. Thank you very much. m (__) m
This review is about item#9310831.
Use it for drawer knob of chest.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:53:20
The feeling that you looked and is also very gentle, you can use comfortably.
This review is about item#9310831.
Used for furniture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 20:18:03
Can be painted in colors to suit furniture. Since it is polished beautifully, it does not make mistakes when painting. It's reasonable, so you can paint and add.
This review is about item#9310831.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 16:24:52
Design is good at affordable price. Easy to install.
This review is about item#09310847.
As a handle for furniture
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 13:48:18
Because it is unpainted, I think that it is very nice to color the color as you like.
This review is about item#09310847.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Antique Style Handle
Wooden Handle
Pine Wood Knob
Wooden Knob
Brown Wooden Knob
Antique Style Hinges
Pine Wooden Handle
Knob
  • Knob
  • ATOM LIVIN TECH
  • 4.39 SGD
Ceramic Knobs
Wood knob
Wooden pull
Naples knob
Knob wooden pot
Ceramic Knobs