Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For Indoor / Outdoor Thermometer

For Indoor / Outdoor Thermometer
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Measurement of outside temperature in winter
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 10:04:39
It is hard to see if the display contrast is bad and it gets a little dark. Even if the indoor and outdoor temperature sensors are placed in the same place, the difference in display will appear once. Since accuracy is not required, this price seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#9316797.
Used for homemade solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 22:37:08
Very useful in temperature control, active. The sensor is always in the solar water heater outside about 5 to 7 meters, but there is no deviation of the operation of the temperature etc. Reliability is outstanding.
This review is about item#9316797.
For fermentation temperature monitoring of blurring fertilizer
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 19:00:34
It is convenient to see changes constantly with the temperature monitor of the blurring fertilizer, so you do not have to insert the rod thermometer one by one. The difficulty is that there is some time lag in temperature display. If you plug in the sensor and display it immediately, it is still better!
This review is about item#9316797.
We are using a box as a fermentor by warming the elephant with a controller in the fermentation of bread,
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 04:45:53
To put it aside, I thought that two Sensei would be included. I think that if you measure the top row and the middle row. This fermentor sent the other day as a white day of the golden marriage year to the house together with the bread kneader purchased from your company.
This review is about item#09316797.
Cooling houses (microorganisms, organic matter, chemicals)
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 07:37:38
It can be used for most household refrigerators. The only thing I could not do is a mini-warmhouse used in a car called the Apice ACW-620 or in a private room. When the packing is using hard rubber of Tapper type, the door does not close.
This review is about item#09316797.
Comparison of outside air and room temperature
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 14:05:59
so-so
This review is about item#09316797.
Measure the temperature of the refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 13:12:04
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#09316797.
It is used for temperature management of agricultural house.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 18:12:22
Easy to use and accurate display. Since it has a remote sensor, you can check the temperature measurement a little away from where you can easily see. The digital display is satisfactory to see easily. I think that I was good to buy.
This review is about item#09316797.
1