Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter

For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Sales Price: 46.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.49
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Chain cut
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 21:49:54
We bought with CK4, CK3, CK2. I think the correct answer is to use a single function rather than a universal one. There is no need to manage the parts to be removed. If it is improved, it can be used immediately, and a case that can be stored in a state that is not fully tightened can be attached. I stored it in a cardboard box that I received, but I should throw it away immediately (lol)
This review is about item#9317944.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-20 14:51:22
I think that COSPA is quite good because it is light and durable. Popular from the field.
This review is about item#9317996.
Chain disassembly
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 12:14:54
It was useful when the chain was disassembled. Easy to carry around.
This review is about item#9317944.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:32:35
Since what I ordered first was small and it did not fit the chain width, I returned and arrived at this product. It was very easy to use and easy to repair. It is a good product.
This review is about item#9317971.
Drive chain replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 08:25:30
Thank you for your prompt response. We do not use yet, but usability seems to be very good. It is ◎ if the mass is a little lighter.
This review is about item#09317962.
Chain cut
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:06:53
Because it is a special tool of the manufacturer, You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9317962.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 17:02:00
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9317987.
Chain cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:16:44
I have not used it, but since I bought it by seeing reviews of other people I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9317962.
I used it to cut the chain of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:14:37
I watched posted video to understand the work procedure and prepared for work It went well for the first time
This review is about item#9317944.
Chain cut and connecting work.
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:48:46
I was expecting the image of the singing phrase of the product, but unexpectedly there was no rigidity and the pin was damaged at once. Since the part which was prepared beforehand was at hand, I continued the work, but also the pin retracted and entered the inside, the middle part of the threaded part was deformed slightly to the bulge.
This review is about item#9317944.
Decomposition of parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 19:16:32
Although it is not a chain, it was outstanding performance to remove the caulked pin. It is impressing though it passed out without scratching parts from punch. I wanted a little more width, but it was useless because it was out of purpose.
This review is about item#9317944.
Cut the roller chain
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 16:12:41
Until now, I used Disk Grinder to cut but because I failed, I found it when I search with Monotaro. I think it was good to think about safety as it was easy to cut. Thanks for your repair of the machine is complete.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 06:31:54
I think that the design which seems to be easy to use and durable is quite good.
This review is about item#09317962.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 21:53:58
Grind the caulking with a grinder and then come off easily afterwards. Although I used it several times, I make it solid and can do work easier and faster. I can recommend it.
This review is about item#9317971.
Place transferring model train power (motor) to the wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 21:42:31
I have already used CK 3 (for RS-35), but since I want to use RS 25, I bought CK 2 as natural as it is, and it is a manufacturer product so it is solidly done.
This review is about item#9317944.
It was used to adjust the number of links of the chain at the time of chain change of industrial machinery.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:25:51
Especially, I could use it without any sense of discomfort. I planned to use it on June 9, but I bought it suddenly, but my luggage arrived on the 8th and I was able to proceed smoothly in time for the construction planned. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9317962.
Cutting the chain.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:13:27
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#9317953.
Cut the bike's cam chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:05:14
Since the setting position of the pin is not shifted, it is possible to surely cut the cam chain. Recommended for chain cut of Z1Z2, CB 400 Four. I think that you can also caulk by preparing spare pin removal.
This review is about item#9317944.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:33:22
It is a big success at the time of exchange work without any problem. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#9317962.
Used as machine repair tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:44:43
We purchased the maker of the purchased Chien maker and the tool.
This review is about item#09317971.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chains
Chain Rivet Extractor
Chain Rivet Extractor
RS Roller Chain
Chain Cutting
Chain Cutter CK Type, 2 Column
Cutter Pin for CK Type
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Cutter Set
Chain Breaker
Aluminum Compact Chain Cutter
Chain Cutter Replace Pin
Cutter pin holder for CK type
Chain Puller
Chain Cutters & Liberator
Chain Detacher