Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Electrode

Welding Electrode
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
270 Customer Reviews
5 star 141
4 star 64
3 star 28
2 star 19
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
A little
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 10:59:48
I feel a little difficult to fly a spark, but I am satisfied because it is cheap.
This review is about item#34938154.
As a consumable
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 22:11:39
Because the Taro brand is cheap. Not only when welding a little, but also when it is used in large quantities, it is saved that it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#34938154.
Parts production by welding of SSt 4.5 to 12mm thickness
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 19:11:46
This time I tried using 3.2. I was surprised to use it other than We used Z44 all the time, but repeat from now on as price is low.
This review is about item#9319064.
DIY at 100V
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 15:38:19
Used with IMAX 120 and 100V. It feels like arcing is better than Suzukid welding rods. Thank you for being cheap for the amount.
This review is about item#34938154.
2-4mm channel, angle welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-02 14:04:41
The price is the same as other lime titanias. The bad thing is the box is weak
This review is about item#34938154.
Used for steel frame welding
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 19:17:58
The price is reasonable, but it can be used normally without any bad products. Repeated many times and useful.
This review is about item#9319064.
Work with steel from home improvement
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-31 06:58:21
It is cheap but can be used normally. We always repeat with monotaro brands such as red rust rust prevention and zinc paint!
This review is about item#34938154.
Light groundwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 20:00:29
Arc comes soon If you use a strange welding rod occasionally, it is fixed by hand according to the laser, but it will be exhausted while hitting the concon
This review is about item#34938154.
Architectural sash installation
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 06:41:01
Most of them are scored due to the nature of the work, and arc start is required, but I think the start is better than Z-44. However, the decrease is a little faster. It is more than offset by price difference.
This review is about item#09319064.
DIY applications for household welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-24 19:23:36
Used when making tables and bench legs with round or flat steel When used with 100/200 V combination machine of Mr. Haiger industry It was possible to raise the current up to 81A at the maximum for 100V environment, but it was easy to use and the finish was also beautiful. Cospa is also the best! I will try to buy it together with the 2MM one this time.
This review is about item#9319055.
Used by Imax 60
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 06:31:55
We used with combination of welding rod of this product φ 2.0mmm, welding machine I max 60, setting output current 60A, iron plate of thickness about 3 mm to be used, but it was good as it was usable normally.
This review is about item#34938154.
During welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 12:27:17
We started welding at 200 V, so use this. There is no overlap and the bead leaks cleanly. In the case of 100V, it depends on the welding arm, but with this thickness of the welding rod, the rod sticks to the base material and can not even start the arc. If you are troubled, I think it is better to weld with a φ1.4 low voltage welding rod.
This review is about item#34938154.
At the time of foundation work, for welding of rebar
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 21:00:01
Good product, cheap, I want to buy again. Thank you!
This review is about item#9319064.
Steel welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-11 14:47:02
It is used to handcraft the workbench. Although a low rating word of mouth is also seen, it is repeat buying without any problem in our use at all.
This review is about item#34938154.
5 mm wire mesh welding
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 10:24:42
The finish and strength were also easy to use, working well with drowning.
This review is about item#34938154.
Each welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 09:50:23
It is perfect for a little welding work. Good blend, good finish, cheap price. I am a repeat repeater. However, because it is a mild steel, it will be used at its proper place ...
This review is about item#9319055.
During maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 13:49:50
We use for steel for general use It can be used in line with market branded products
This review is about item#34938154.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 21:26:14
I use in the simple welding work of the amateur, I think that it is the same as other companies' welding rods
This review is about item#9319055.
Welding work for motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-18 21:04:39
Cost performance is very good Welding is very satisfied with what I used before
This review is about item#34938154.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 21:58:25
Just good between 1.6 and 2.6. Because it contains 2 kg, it can be used enough, but it can not fit into other containers, and the one who is not the opening of the box has passed away and has been dismantled. There is no complaint about the product itself!
This review is about item#34938154.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Electrodes
Wedding Rod
Electrodes
Lime Titania Type Arc Welding Rod Coat
Welding Rods
Electrodes
Wedding Rod
Arc Welding Rod for Casting
Electrodes
Welding Holder