Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Stainless Panel Handle

Stainless Panel Handle
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Bathroom handle
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 16:21:41
The thickness was just fine too. It was hard to find because the bolt was a thick design.
This review is about item#9330054.
Used as a handle for post opening and closing part processed acrylic plate
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 23:47:56
It is easy to use as a handle and convenient, but because it is made of stainless steel, it is a drawback that it is somewhat heavy.
This review is about item#9330851.
I used it as a handle for the post
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 02:57:01
If you drill a hole in the acrylic board and attach it, it will be easy to grip and it will be finished as a handle for posts with just a good feeling.
This review is about item#09330851.
Production of self-made tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 16:48:28
The feeling I saw was also upgraded. It feels good and easy to hold.
This review is about item#9330072.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 09:23:48
I was looking for changes in pitch and screw hole diameter from the same angle handle to straight but I could not find anything under the same conditions inside, but it was saved by our products.
This review is about item#9330772.
Handle of conveyor cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 18:32:16
The set washer was also very helpful.
This review is about item#09330255.
Used for various furniture (drawer), metal case etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 06:47:58
Handles of this hand are not handled at the home center, there is no way to obtain purchase through mail order. I purchased it as a handle for a metal case this time as well. The result was satisfactory finish.
This review is about item#09330063.
Handle of drawer
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 11:15:11
I put it on the handle of the drawer. The impression of the product felt thick in the photograph, but it was actually thin. Even if it is attached to a drawer, it feels a bit poor. It was inevitable because it was cheap in price.
This review is about item#09330754.
Transport handle for tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:30:17
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#09330142.
Door handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 14:12:17
I feel a good quality with a shiny finish. Screw (size specification) Attached is saved.
This review is about item#09330797.
Repair of tool box
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 18:47:18
With polite making, the handle got better with a cool hand. It was saved.
This review is about item#09330851.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clamp Lever
ABS Chrome Handles
Panel Handle
Pull
Guard Handle
Handle With Stainless Guard
Counter Bore Washer
Handle
Stainless Round Bar Drawer Pulls (Male Screw)
UNF U-Handle
Color round bar