Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grommet B

Grommet B
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Wiring relationship
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 17:24:17
I made it solid and used it for wiring connection of light truck bed.
This review is about item#9334062.
To assist wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:36:01
Although the product itself is OK, I do not have the size I want, so I am happy that there are some variations in size.
This review is about item#9334254.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:25:40
Use as a panel penetration part of the vehicle harness something useful
This review is about item#9334087.
Used to protect wiring from sheet metal of assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:01:40
I want you to increase inventory. With the relationship of shipping costs to 3000 yen, if you try to order as many as 200 together, it will be sold out and you will not know when the arrival will arrive, so the schedule of work will stop fleetingly.
This review is about item#09334062.
It seems to be popular among girls ... (* '∀ `)
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 13:56:46
I asked a girl in the company to purchase it. Why did the girl feel grommets, I showed examples of use at a later date. Open a hole in the bottle lid of a cute jam or the like, attach this grommet, straw to the hole and it is going to be a cup for iced coffee which can be used repeatedly! Of course it costs only shipping fee, so I bought another one when I bought another one. There is a surprising way to use w
This review is about item#09334017.
For the hole of the panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 13:14:25
This size was absolutely necessary for short delivery. A little more, I hope the size and type increase.
This review is about item#09334062.
Rubber mount of Harley's gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-16 15:43:23
Harley's gasoline tank is rubber mounted with grommet, but genuine products are expensive. It is the same size as the genuine product, the material can also be EPDM and durability expected. I am satisfied with COSPA because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#09334087.
Used for electronic circuits
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:37:38
As I expected
This review is about item#09334017.
Automotive wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 21:05:19
I think the rubber material is also solid and very good.
This review is about item#09334087.
To pierce the panel and pass wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 00:55:58
I was looking for this grommet. A little more, if I find something of size or type I hope, is not it? Regarding things, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09334017.
Protection of car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 15:41:56
I do not know the durability, rubbery looks good
This review is about item#09334026.
car
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 18:12:24
Used to draw wiring from the engine. Although it attached for both protection and waterproofing, it was difficult to set as imagined. I pushed little by little with a screwdriver and got some stuff. Because it is made of rubber, it becomes a part that is elastic. I do not understand durability, but it does not even hit the day, and the service life of the car will be OK. Normally it is an application that penetrates the electric cord into the chassis.
This review is about item#09334035.
Protection of piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-03 12:24:27
It can be saved because it can be purchased from 1 piece. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#09334026.
Unlike the original usage method, I used it to attach a hose to a plastic bottle
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-16 15:37:05
I drilled a hole in the lid of a plastic bottle and attached a grommet and inserted a hose. Even when I knocked down by attaching a grommet, the beverage did not leak from the gap and it was a good feeling It can be supplied without removing the helmet on the circuit and climbing Even at the time, it seems handy because it does not have to stop every time
This review is about item#09334044.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grommet Ng 79 Type
Insulating Rubber Bushing
Plug Cushion Rubber
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Rubber Grommets
Grommet (85)
NG-Type Grommet
SG-Type Grommet
Rubber Grommets
Grommet G