Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bearing Input Duracon Roller Stainless Frame

Bearing Input Duracon Roller Stainless Frame
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For ceiling hanging type moving truck wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 20:30:38
It was gentle and smooth as soon as I switched to the wheel of a hanging movement trolley for the ceiling where the movement was heavy with a resin door.
This review is about item#9346172.
Wooden joiner rollers
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 17:20:54
Used for wooden sliding doors, sliding well seems to be compatible with the doors, afterwards what happens when garbage is attached to the door (due to the external sliding door) · · ·
This review is about item#9319046.
For wood sliding doors replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:55:02
The building was old and the sliding doors of the sliding doors had disappeared and I exchanged, but as I have applied the force as it is now, the door became slippery with the momentum of breakage.
This review is about item#9346163.
Exchange of old door roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:41:45
The door roller of the sweep window changed rust and heavy objects. I do not have to worry about rusting It seems to be safe.
This review is about item#9346172.
No bearing, exchange with nylon door roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 19:28:34
Since the bearing entered, the opening and closing of the sliding door became smoothly violent, but because the plastic material Duracon (POM) quality is harder than nylon, the rattling sound becomes large and rolling too much (difficulty in adjusting the force) There is a feeling of use, Is it possible to have soundproof rubber cars with bearings?
This review is about item#9319046.
Change heavy door roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:01:01
There was a lid of the door roll and there was little processing, but it was generally good.
This review is about item#9319046.
Home door
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 23:08:36
The weight of the old door has become lighter like a lie. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#9346224.
Change the door of glass sliding doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 11:29:07
If the door roller of the sliding door which is more than 10 kg is broken, thinking that it is quiet and light thing if it exchanges, look for a door roller entering the bearing and purchase this product. Installation is easy, the feeling of use is very quiet, very light and very good product.
This review is about item#09319046.
For changing the entrance door door roll of a Japanese room
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 16:58:09
The making was solid. Since I saw things, I can add additional order with confidence.
This review is about item#09319046.
Exchange of the door
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 15:40:55
I can not buy it at a familiar home center, but I was able to purchase it relatively cheaply and it was saved
This review is about item#09346172.
Various jigs for woodworking (Round saw table saw sideways ground slide table 4 pieces at left and right at the time of self-made, lightened front and rear slides) Stainless steel frame can be used with confidence in strength enough.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 22:24:31
It was even better if the bearing part was oil-free and had a dustproof seal, but this point is unknown because it is not specified. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09346224.
Repair of the plate door
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 17:21:45
It was able to open and close very smoothly.
This review is about item#09346163.
Change heavy door roller
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 22:53:08
The movement was smoother and the sound became quiet than the previous metal frame. The strength is also sufficient and will be replaced with this type in the future even in the future
This review is about item#09346267.
A door roller in the house
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 17:35:03
I got to move awfully lightly. Fear of destroying the door Giving greed, if you are wearing rubber it is more quiet but the rail is silly (part of the nail is like a train and it is like an old train) It would be great if the rubber could be replaced, It is impossible if the core is a screw stopper It would be possible to set a wide rubber band
This review is about item#09346163.
Because the doorway in the bathhouse became obsolete, I replaced it
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 13:43:04
The door became smoother and the sound became quiet.
This review is about item#09346163.
Used for replacement as the doorwork of a big fitting broke
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 09:01:32
I am happy that we can open and close quite smoothly.
This review is about item#09319046.
Replacement of glass door sliding door
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 21:24:17
It seems to be sturdy but sturdy, but the mounting part was U-shaped, so the current door roller is flat, so I cut down the fittings a little.
This review is about item#09319046.
Used for repairing slide doors
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-19 18:52:23
I exchanged the door roller of the wooden sliding door I used for 10 years. Since genuine parts were obsolete, I purchased the same size thing. Price is cheap, movement is smooth, sound is quiet.
This review is about item#09346215.
1