Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug Iridium

Spark Plug Iridium
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 84
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 10:01:18
It is a replacement from NGK's iridium plug that was normally installed at the time of a new car, but it feels like the torque at the start has increased. I ran about 200 Km after the replacement, but in personal opinion, I felt that the fuel efficiency was getting better.
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance period
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 18:04:20
There is no problem in particular. It's cheap and if you replace it earlier, I think it's enough.
This review is about item#9351824.
Competition vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-31 20:03:03
We use for competition vehicle. How many dozens have been used so far
This review is about item#9351824.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:02:44
Replace the plug that used 100,000 Km with the same one. I am relieved because it is the same product as last time I used 100,000 Km without trouble, It is at the time of the next maintenance to understand the result.
This review is about item#9351833.
In distance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 14:35:24
As I was good to change before, I did it this time.
This review is about item#9351824.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 17:36:44
I have been riding in Escude for 17 years. At the time of sale, it was an order of a dealer or a car shop when buying few kinds for unpopular car. I have traveled 330,000 kilometers, but I changed it three times every 80,000 kilometers.
This review is about item#9351806.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 15:57:08
I bought a wagon R of less than 100,000 km and used it a little from the time of purchase. I felt a sound like crispy knocking at the start from the traffic light, and I suspected knocking sensors, but the crispy sounds got progressively worse At 110,000 Km, when I tried replacing it with a cheap irijuumu made here, the crunchy sound was almost gone, and the power when I stepped on the accelerator and the engine sound heard to the room became quiet. I am also surprised. Before I bought the NGK RX from MonotaRO at Sienta, I was surprised to see that this low price product made by Champyon made more than a price change. (It is the subjectivity of the individual) I thought that the price of this item may be replaced frequently without thinking about durability.
This review is about item#9351824.
I used it for a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 07:53:04
Since the startability is just installed, it is a good feeling without problems with a single shot even in cold weather in the early morning. Since the gap is specified about 1 mm, it spreads out but there is no problem. What is Iridium like because the genuine standard Harley plug is made of champion? I thought it was a purchase. I think that it would be better if I would take about one year rather than performance up. Because price is cheaper than other iridium plugs, I would like to subscribe if it is not bad.
This review is about item#09351824.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 17:49:26
There is no problem in the product at all. Please use with confidence.
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 19:37:55
I exchanged MGK for a champion. I feel that the feeling of the engine does not change like it seems to be smooth.
This review is about item#9351806.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 17:16:00
Iridium There is only high, the sound of the engine has changed
This review is about item#9351842.
Used as plug for 2 horsepower outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 09:01:05
Compared to conventional products, ignition and starting are quick, reliable plugs. I also think that combustion performance is good or black smoke coming out from the exhaust port is also small. It is recommended that the ignition performance is good because the trouble at the sea and the risk of distress are also lowered. It is also convenient when bringing a spare with a boat if you are in a simple poly case etc at the time of sale.
This review is about item#9351824.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:05:44
I tried using Iridium because the price is cheap. For now it is so so. Because I do not understand durability because it is cheap, I think at the same replacement time as a regular plug.
This review is about item#9351842.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 02:12:24
Domestic products and performance are the same and there is no problem at all! As the plug is a consumable item, it is better to be as cheap as possible!
This review is about item#09351833.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:53:48
I exchanged at the vehicle inspection time. I have not had a problem so far.
This review is about item#9351824.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 09:10:15
Blowing up is also very good. It is inexpensive and satisfied. I plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#9351851.
Maintenance of a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:54:42
I usually use NGK, but I was worried about the price, but it was good, but the conformance chart was rough and hard to understand.
This review is about item#35025462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:02:24
It is a little troublesome to find compatible part numbers. I will compare it with NGK, but I will just buy NGK. Even though I used it many times, I have no bad impression on products ...
This review is about item#09351824.
Periodic replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:02:14
Since the car started knocking, I first exchanged it with a plug. Knocking disappeared, low-speed torque became thick. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9351815.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:31:12
It is the second order this time. After the previous replacement engine was torqueful and feeling was good, it is again order. This price is appreciated in iridium. I think that it is better if it becomes cheaper a little more with 4 sets or a set.
This review is about item#9351806.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
IRI Series Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug