Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR

O ring P (for movement, fixing) NBR
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 92
4 star 11
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
For gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:51:12
I am satisfied with the size of my thoughts. Only after durability problem
This review is about item#35494401.
Components of self-made parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:38:19
It is a standard product. It is convenient because it can be obtained immediately according to the purpose of use.
This review is about item#9351946.
As an alternative to parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 09:52:19
I think that it is convenient because it can be sold by subdividing it. There is no problem in function.
This review is about item#09351903.
Grip slip prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:35:53
Although it is not the original use, I am satisfied that I could satisfy my purpose adequately.
This review is about item#9352253.
Tropical fish filter water stop ring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:20:04
As expected it is a domestic product. Performance, strength, circularity, elasticity no problem.
This review is about item#9351964.
Pesticide sprayer parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 21:08:29
It was the first manufacturer to use, but for now it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9352314.
Oil leakage of hoist drum of hydraulic hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 01:19:01
Disassemble the forklift drum and replace the damaged O ring. The oil leak has stopped completely, but I do not know the useful life. Replace again as oil bleeds.
This review is about item#09352131.
For agricultural machinery fuel
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:31:01
I used it for a pipe for fuel of agricultural machinery. I can use it for now.
This review is about item#9352025.
Mini Mini Yunbo in active field
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:08:00
It was a malfunction of leakage of hydraulic fluid from the o ring integrated in the hydraulic cylinder this time, o ring mounting part Inside diameter · measure the dimensions of the external dimensions, order the applicable ones from the o ring list, and arrived the next day .
This review is about item#9351955.
Painted electric air
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 19:00:58
The attached o-ring is useless and the purchase size for replacement is no problem!
This review is about item#9351937.
Used in oil strainer section of motorcycle (Majesty S)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 09:58:15
I can use it exactly the same as genuine. There is no oil leak at all. We will buy it and use it from the next.
This review is about item#9352192.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:08:13
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#9352183.
Washing machine's bath water pump hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:54:06
Because the pump lifting power was weak, I replaced it when I replaced the O ring that was the base of the hose with this part.
This review is about item#9352007.
To a high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 09:25:53
Used as the filter tip of Bosch UA125. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#9351964.
As a packing of a sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 00:25:21
The packing of the sprayer was exchanged due to dirty cheap and the best.
This review is about item#09352341.
Seals for spouting
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 18:51:49
Although it was designation of the manufacturer's part number, leakage stopped. Unfortunately the gasket packing is molded and installed, leakage stops.
This review is about item#9352025.
Monkey winker lens used
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 17:27:17
4 L Monkey's winker lens packing was used. The size is perfect, durability is very satisfied with several times compared with genuine.
This review is about item#9352201.
Used for high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 20:40:52
It is used for the connection part between Ryobi's high pressure washer and Iris Ooyama's high pressure washer. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9351946.
Backhaul swing motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 16:57:28
Oil leakage from the turning motor of the backhoe (Yumbo) occurred, it was said that the motor ASSY exchange was 300,000 yen, I decided to repair it myself. It is the O ring at that time.
This review is about item#9351894.
Suspension cushioning material
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:16
It was used as a cushioning material for upper mount of automobile suspension. Since it is an O ring to the last, durability is unknown.
This review is about item#35494471.