Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis chamfer cutter

Hexagonal axis chamfer cutter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 2.57
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Deburring when drilling. Chamfering of small diameter tube
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 20:44:30
There are no particular improvements. I do not want to use cutting oil etc. as much as possible in the work of chamfering, but I feel short life if there is no cutting oil. This is a very low use frequency, so I'd like to ask other people's evaluation about durability as well. I am not in trouble.
This review is about item#9385126.
Chamfering of drilled hole
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:45:42
Although it is used for chamfering the drill hole, since it has three kinds, it is convenient to use easily in various sized holes. ◎ also in terms of price.
This review is about item#9385126.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:02:33
It is saved that the price is cheap. It is useful mainly for screw holes (for wood screws of dish).
This review is about item#9385126.
Chamfer of drilling such as iron plate
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 13:09:26
I could not use it at all. Blades collapse at one time and can not be used.
This review is about item#9385126.
Metal, wood working
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:47:53
Although I intend to purchase a new item, I have used it in 1 out of 3, A piece of black plastic arrived at the blade.
This review is about item#9385126.
Removal of debris after aluminum drilling and countersinking
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 19:11:24
I am using it for deburring after aluminum drilling and taking dishes, I think that it can not be helped if price is taken into consideration that cutting edges are not good so that the scrap marks will not be beautiful. It tends to use expensive products possessed separately.
This review is about item#9385126.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:58:11
When drilling work, I use it for deburring and salami. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#09385126.
Screw hole chamfering of woodworking
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 13:08:39
I do not need to prepare several kinds of cutters, so it's a set of three, so I like it for most work and I like it. However I think that sharpness is another one. Depending on the wood, the cutting method differs between a hard part and a soft part, there are cases where it does not become a clean round hole, and in extreme cases it becomes a hexagonal chamfer hole.
This review is about item#9385126.
Used for chamfering aluminum plate, acrylic plate etc. after drilling.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:04:01
I regret as long as I knew it earlier. Durability when considering the amount? There are doings of the dove, but it is more than expected product.
This review is about item#9385126.
When air conditioning piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 09:28:44
It is very nice to have a quick face. . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#9385126.
chamfer
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 17:45:33
I think that it is difficult to break because the length is short and compact as well as firm.
This review is about item#9385126.
During wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:30:54
Functionally, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9385126.
Chamfering work of steel drilling section
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 08:21:04
If it is used for soft type metal, more burr comes out.
This review is about item#09385126.
Chamfering of flat head screw
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:18:06
There is no problem with wood and aluminum. I can not cut it easily, but it is within the range of practical use.
This review is about item#09385126.
Iron plate
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:46:39
I can not say a word. I think it is a problem for light but feel that consumption is fast as it is a bit stiff. I have used DEWALT products so far and I know that it is not good to compare. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09385126.
Sarah massage
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:54:10
It can be used for aluminum but not iron. It is over with a shot if impossible.
This review is about item#09385126.
Squatting of a flat flat turret seat, deburring deburring
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 21:29:45
Hexagonal axis, attached directly to impact, convenient. Even small objects could be used for sink processing. Titanium coating also has hardness so it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#09385126.
Woodworking hole processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 22:36:03
It is indispensable for surface treatment of drill holes. Easy to install and remove.
This review is about item#09385126.
Plastic · iron
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 17:22:41
It is rumbling with 4.5 times when used on iron. I can not recommend it.
This review is about item#09385126.
Counterbore of wood screws
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 21:42:09
When using a spot facing wood, I feel that COSPA is good as the size is complete
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hss Cutter
Chamfering cutter
Counter sink
Center Reamer 90deg
Chamfer Cutter
Chamffering Cutter
Counter sink
Hex Shank, Nice Men
Counter sink
Mentorikatta
  • Mentorikatta
  • Mitsubishi Hitachi Tool Engineering (former Hitachi Tool Engineering)
  • 16.99 SGD
  • 4.750000(4)
Tapping screw