Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Extraction Tool

Extraction Tool
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
It is a batch.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 00:02:12
It is a product that no doubt is made only by the manufacturer. This is not a general-purpose product, but a dedicated product for Molex's pin removal It is recommended. I think it is a commodity worth enough to purchase in a dual-purpose products and general-purpose products to choose by size.
This review is about item#38628292.
Used when replacing mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:18:52
The wire is easy to pull out because the claw of the return is pressed firmly at the time of wiring drawing. It is useful because it disappeared as you disconnected the wiring, such as when it can not be removed properly.
This review is about item#9431457.
Connector replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 18:56:59
I was able to smoothly replace the connector and it was useful.
This review is about item#9431457.
Crimping operation of connector
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 17:53:06
It is indispensable for crimping work of Molex connector. It can be easily inserted / removed when misinserted after crimping. An affordable thing is the appeal of the competition.
This review is about item#38628292.
When removing the auxiliary power cable for computer graphic card
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 21:08:01
The drawing tool other than Molex only corresponds to the thing with a round pin, since the graphic card is square, it has only this product, the product seems to be broken immediately thinly, but it is surprisingly strong. I have to pull the jaw when I pierce the pin I pull out, but it is good to wake the jaw, the price is a little expensive but it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#38628301.
Molex's mistake in mistake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:50:39
It is safe to have it when you have time. Speaking of the improvement point, it is easy to use if the holding part is large ,,,
This review is about item#9431457.
Price is too high
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 11:41:13
I have noticed it since I bought it, but others are selling around 2800 yen. The price is too expensive to say as a profiteer. I want to return it.
This review is about item#38628301.
When amateur radio equipment connector maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:55:31
It is fully functioning for connector maintenance of amateur radio equipment.
This review is about item#9431457.
Maintenance etc. of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 19:29:12
It is expensive as it is a special part, but it can not work without it. Although it is thin, it has strength, I think that it is firm.
This review is about item#9431457.
Pin out
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 23:41:39
It should be a genuine pulling tool for Molex 5558TL, but there are too many times when you can not pull out the pin. I would like you to think a bit more about the shape etc.
This review is about item#38628301.
Power supply connector pin extraction
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:29:30
Power supply connector It is useful for pulling out pins, but if there is a special case for storage, it is easy to store. The price and the price are high.
This review is about item#38628301.
Incorrect insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 23:31:49
It is very stupid if there is no standard item, but the same pin extraction jig from each company, but surely it is genuine good.
This review is about item#9431457.
When inserting the connector incorrectly
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:53:11
With this, the connector insertion work does not need to use nerves. Even if it is mistakenly inserted, it is easy to pull out, so there is no pressure.
This review is about item#38628301.
Remove pins such as connectors Use for repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 22:09:44
With this tool it is very convenient for pin mistake and repair.
This review is about item#9431457.
Repeated pins can be inserted and removed from the connector
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:12:50
Without this tool, the misconnected connector was reworked by cutting the cable. With this, you can easily pull out the connector. You can use the pin that you removed by inserting it in the connector.
This review is about item#38628301.
Used for pin extraction tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 06:32:34
Prices are cheaper than any mail order company.
This review is about item#38628301.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:53:56
There is no problem in initial use. It is saved for a few purchase, short delivery time.
This review is about item#38628301.
Modification and maintenance of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 20:14:07
Genuine is the best
This review is about item#09431457.
Gate door electric lock connection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 02:47:45
The commodity itself is no problem with the standard product. However, in order to make a set, male and female of the connector, male and female of the pin, furthermore, on that pin, there are big and small, pin making tool, jig removing pin ... · · · · · · · · · · · is the connector and the pin But, if you mistake the combination a step, it is obviously ineffective. For that purpose, I would like you to introduce an easy-to-understand combination display, a necessary pin, a combination set such as a special jig for pulling it out. This tool was only for the male pin and for the female pin it could not be used. Caution! It is!
This review is about item#38628292.
Pin out
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 18:55:29
There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#38628292.
1 2