Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tin And Lead Solder, Roll

Tin And Lead Solder, Roll
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Repair of electronic work and electric products · Various uses such as printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 14:52:22
There is no problem on riding of solder, there is glossiness. Reliability was satisfactory. Because it is not for work, it is likely to be used for the rest of my life.
This review is about item#9450664.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 09:28:56
I think that it is a product that you can use with confidence. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#9450576.
I use it for wiring of camper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:15:27
I bought it last time because I finally bought it 10 years ago, but maybe ten years from now I guess there are places I can not use.
This review is about item#9450637.
Repair pinhole opened in upper tank of automotive radiator
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 04:26:11
This product "FS - 301 - 01" is introduced in your company 's catalog as "FS - 403 - 01" and "FS - 403 - 02" along with a melting point of 215 ° C. The melting point of "FS - 301 - 01" is 255 ° C in the material that is in it. This time we purchased this from your company based on the manufacturer's data because solder with a high melting point and low content of tin was necessary, but I would be pleased if you could correct the notation of the melting point.
This review is about item#9450576.
Machine parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:54:31
It will be saved because it will be soon with things of the home center
This review is about item#9450612.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:34:58
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#9450664.
I used it for the wiring work of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:37:36
Although I have purchased it several times, it is attractive to be able to purchase it at cheap price. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#9450682.
Soldering important wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:08:52
Among many lead-free solders, this product contains lead, it is convenient without solder coming off even at a very low temperature.
This review is about item#9450664.
I sold the same solder and purchased it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 16:06:30
It is the same as the one used before, it is also quantitatively appropriate, and it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#9450691.
Soldering to printed board
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 18:43:53
Because the price is expensive, I wondered what's wrong. It is very easy to use and no problem.
This review is about item#9450655.
Like solder
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 11:50:32
I am useful regardless of its use.
This review is about item#09450673.
Soldering work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 17:12:24
It is used for soldering work.
This review is about item#09450691.
Wiring repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:20:40
I am very satisfied with the rest
This review is about item#09450691.
I am concerned about lead
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 16:19:50
Is the world 15 years old as lead-free? I have bought lead-free solder (tin silver-copper solder), but it is inevitable with lead-free soldering and inevitably lead solder, so I am buying it because I need it. As usability is still lead solder, after using mood so that other people's hands can not be touched by the use part, after using it carefully wash your hands etc. I am careful about health (I do not know if this is fine)
This review is about item#09450646.
Automotive electrical system
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:51:45
Since the paste is entered, the surface that arrived afterwards is beautiful
This review is about item#09450673.
solder
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 17:45:46
Workability may be good
This review is about item#09450612.
Electronic connection soldering
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 06:29:34
I think that if it is possible to improve the eight cage of the product that it is good to be rolled but the winding will be loose during use Todoke kids can cut the mount of your company Hunter Open it and use it Will not you decide to remove the backing paper in the future?
This review is about item#09450664.
Soldering copper, brass products
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 20:37:31
Although it is often soldering by direct fire with a small fire without using iron for the convenience of work shape and work efficiency, it is handy without problems with little smoke and little strength. There is also a product of the monotaro brand and there is cheaper there, but I am using this smaller than the 1kg monotaro brand because I will hold the solder on the other hand with one hand and the other with the burner on the other hand (smil mens laugh).
This review is about item#09450664.
For electrical wiring assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 13:13:24
I was looking for a thing with a thick shape and found it. You can use it with confidence when you use more.
This review is about item#09450664.
Soldering of electronic components
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 23:41:03
I can use it without any problem. I'm satisfied with something qualitatively good. I think that yani is easy to use without sticky.
This review is about item#09450664.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Wire
Lead-Free Solder, Roll
Copper Pipe Solder
Solder for Stainless
Wire Solder
Solder Bar
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 28.99 SGD
  • 4.500000(2)
Solder
  • Solder
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 18.99 SGD
  • 4.454550(11)
Lead-free Solder
Lead-free Solder
Lead Free Resin Flux Cored Solder
Roll Solder
Reel solder