Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Clay Wrap

New Clay Wrap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.95
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
Temporary storage of food
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 15:58:19
I think that this product is the best sport. Besides, close contact with tableware is also good.
This review is about item#9461636.
Used in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 21:02:16
Size is exactly right for chopping, length is also quite handy.
This review is about item#9461654.
During cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-01 14:49:38
I tried many things cheaply, but I could not compare the sense of stickiness This is GOOD.
This review is about item#9461636.
cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 14:54:38
After all it is a crep wrap ~ It is completely different from cheap lap!
This review is about item#9461627.
For meals
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:52:16
Easy to handle and adhesiveness preeminent! I like stable comfort.
This review is about item#09461654.
Wrap in the ball
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 17:46:37
The product here is tough and easy to use. The length is also just right.
This review is about item#9461663.
For serving lunch time.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:21:50
I use it when bringing soup of up to 3 people from the hot water supply room to the next office. It seems that his predecessor carried the lid on its way at the beginning, burned after spilling on its way, and then carried on a lap with a lap even at a short distance. I also appreciate the slow speed of keeping wrapped soup stocks that are served before the break time as well. It is not a big lap cut, it is slightly expensive, but this size that is perfect for your bowl is easy to work. It is certainly expensive to think of Cospa. I tried several companies made by other companies, but after all this was the size of Kure Lap. I sometimes purchase it here because the price does not change too much with the supermarket.
This review is about item#38278642.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 12:36:58
It is easier to cut than a lap of a certain company, so there is little involvement, so it is easy to use. Just a good size feeling
This review is about item#38278642.
With food preservation at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 14:54:57
Although I always use it, I did not see it easily at the shop so I purchased it this time. I can cut beautifully without putting strength on, and I think that the thickness of the rap is solid as well.
This review is about item#9461654.
Used to prevent drying
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 15:00:06
I like repeat purchase every time I like a moderate thickness and 50M capacity.
This review is about item#9461663.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 14:56:38
It is easy to manage because there is adhesiveness even after the lap is strongly once peeled from the container.
This review is about item#9461654.
Preservation of food placed in a bowl or dish
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 21:51:57
I want a little more stickiness. It is regrettable that it is difficult to seal tightly.
This review is about item#9461663.
To put on a dish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:31:11
Quality is high, such as the degree of sticking to the thickness when the maker is solid. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#38278642.
Used for household food
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 12:24:20
It is a good product both in width and quality.
This review is about item#09461636.
Used for dinner party of large number
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 19:17:11
There is nothing of this size in the neighborhood home center, so I am already entering. Congratulations on President of MonotaRO decided to take over as president of LIXIL.
This review is about item#09461672.
Use for wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-01 00:20:15
I always use this size because it is easiest to use.
This review is about item#09461654.
Preservation of food
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 11:01:07
The price is reasonable and reasonable. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#09461663.
Small dish food preservation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 17:52:40
I can feel tightly sealed and feel good.
This review is about item#09461654.
Treatment of used dairy cat's used toilet seat
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 16:07:52
I use it to temporarily store it until I put out the trash after wearing the toilet seat after using the dog and the cat, but I am satisfied with the odor never leaks even in the summer.
This review is about item#09461672.
Rap
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 10:03:45
I am useful because it can choose width and length.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hitachi Rap
Saran Wrap
High lap PO
Kitchen Wrap
Dia wrap eco quite right!
Nitto spinning fukin
Aluminum frying pan cover
Porimarappu
Porirappu
Commercial Rikenrappu
Scottie Fine Soft Wrap