Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Duster Gun, With Flow Adjustment Nozzle And Coupler

Air Duster Gun, With Flow Adjustment Nozzle And Coupler
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:32:41
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#9467376.
Powder blow
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 16:18:01
It was an ordinary air gun. I am happy that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#9467376.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:45:39
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9467376.
Adjustment work of agricultural products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:34:09
I think that it is a very easy-to-use product because the making is solid and the balloon flow rate can be adjusted, so far there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9467376.
As it is
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 23:05:16
The durability of the maker items is different.
This review is about item#09467376.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 17:24:18
I feel that I have a good feeling. It is convenient because it also has adjustment. How much can we use after that?
This review is about item#09467376.
Blowing off dust and dust adhering to the seat.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 11:14:12
It is light and easy to use and the flow rate of air is just right.
This review is about item#09467376.
As a duster
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 08:59:30
I got lost as the overwhelming price MonotaroPB product, but here I made it. Here the body is made of aluminum and lightweight. The diameter of the discharge port is smaller than MonotaroPB product. The lighter one is easier for repetitive work, the smaller discharge port is effective when you want to spray pressure with pinpoint, and when the capacity of the compressor is small, you can reduce the number of startups without wasteful air saving electricity bills It is expected that he will come to hesitate to suppress consumption of the compressor. If you use it for a long time this way seems to be good.
This review is about item#09467376.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 13:21:21
Adjustment nozzle is attached, but it is easy to fine-tune even with lever part. MONOTARO brand also looks almost the same but the angle of the lever is slightly different so it is difficult to make fine adjustments. I think that it will not be a problem even if it is a cheap product only if it is used at full throttle. If you want to adjust with the lever Kanki gun is recommended.
This review is about item#09467376.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Gun
Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun
Button Type Air Duster Gun
Screw Air-Hose Duster Gun Set
Air Duster Gun
Air Cancer Plug Specification
Air Duster Gun
Wide Blower Gun
Air duster gun
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air joint plug 1/4