Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Duster Gun, With Long Nozzle And Coupler

Air Duster Gun, With Long Nozzle And Coupler
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Equipment cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:34:56
Basically I think the thing of this manufacturer is excellent in cost performance. There was quite a lot of uselessness higher than this.
This review is about item#9467385.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 10:08:26
Although the initial delivery date was in time for the work at the end of March, I was in trouble, but I was extremely saved from receiving prompt response. I was told that it was made to order, but I think that there was inventory somewhere. Thank you for looking.
This review is about item#9467394.
Removal of dust and metal fragments
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:43:15
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#9467385.
Duster
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 15:18:24
Since I handle powder products, I bought three kinds including this one. This might be the best for local applications. .
This review is about item#9467385.
As a cleaning in the car interior and air element (dry type)
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 09:26:47
Since it is a maker item, feeling of use is also satisfied well. It is even better if the price is cheaper a little more
This review is about item#09467394.
Blowing off Kiriko after drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 15:35:37
I bought a 300 mm nozzle, but it seems slightly heavy though it may be ineffective in terms of material. I think that it is easy to handle if there are (about 250 mm) nozzles.
This review is about item#09467394.
Air dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 13:22:33
It is easy to use and convenient item.
This review is about item#09467385.
Removing Chirico in Milling
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 21:32:06
The flow rate of the air was easily adjusted.
This review is about item#09467394.
cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 19:26:08
The coupler was not attached although there was a display with a coupler.
This review is about item#09467394.
Air Duster
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:40:21
So so
This review is about item#09467385.
Air dust general
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 08:28:44
There is a sense of reliability with firm builds on price. Lever is not heavy, it is not light and it is just good feeling. Regarding strokes, I personally thought it would be better to make it a bit less light and make it lighter by that much.
This review is about item#09467385.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 15:47:18
I chose it by shape, so I am happy to use it satisfactorily.
This review is about item#09467385.
Cleaning of agricultural machinery and working huts
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-26 18:38:04
Because I use it for the first time (since I did not have such an instrument in the first place so far) I do not know the comparison, but I do not think it is cheap, and I think that it is firmly functioning.
This review is about item#09467385.
Used for drying and cleaning parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 16:56:14
For use it's easy to use and I think that there is no problem.
This review is about item#09467385.
According to function
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-20 14:11:45
no problem!
This review is about item#09467385.
As per instructions
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:55:25
No problem, it's okay.
This review is about item#09467385.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Duster Gun
Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun
Air Duster
Air Duster Gun
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
Air Duster Gun Nozzle
fine nozzle air duster gun
Air Duster Gun
Air Duster Gun
Long Nozzle Air Duster Gun
Air duster gun
OPB plug for K-601
Extension Tip