Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Cup

Paper Cup
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 21:16:37
I use it to mix a small amount of paint. Paper is solid, price is cheap, it is useful.
This review is about item#35685562.
For employees' drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 14:43:18
Even though it is cheap, the paper is firm and easy to use just the size.
This review is about item#9493863.
Used when giving tea to customers by work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:47:31
The price is also cheap and the number of entries is also great and it is useful. If it is 205ml it will be left drinking and the garbage can also be soaked in water so we use 150ml of this product but there are few shops dealing with items of 150ml even in the nearby home center and 100 yen shop, every time, Monotaro I have purchased it.
This review is about item#35685587.
For visitors
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 17:23:04
It is cheap, but it is good to make it solid.
This review is about item#9493863.
Hydration. Put it in a paper cup folder and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 09:29:08
The price is also cheap and it is because it is for drinking a cup of water of a chiller, so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35685587.
With nursing care
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 11:26:16
It was thick and solid, it was very good. Is there a size between 400 and 200?
This review is about item#35685623.
For mixing of aviation adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 14:44:51
Although it is used for a short time, there is merit compared with the one used before because the cost performance which does not become stupid because it is used quantitatively much. I am not concerned about leaks, not liquids.
This review is about item#09493863.
Customer service
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 12:15:49
The smell of paper makes the taste of coffee worse. There was even a thing that leaked.
This review is about item#09493863.
It was cheaper than buying at Homsen
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 10:55:06
Even products of the same brand, it was convenient to buy cheaply.
This review is about item#35685587.
For coffee
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 17:35:48
I want a smaller size
This review is about item#35685562.
Used for normal use
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 10:01:55
I am using it firmly and without problems.
This review is about item#09493863.
Used to provide coffee at the event
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:37:17
There is a firm texture for the price. Either hot or iced is fine.
This review is about item#09493863.
Singles malt tasting party
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 16:27:27
This size and simple feeling was good.
This review is about item#35685562.
Office equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-17 15:18:47
The price is also cheap and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35685587.
Use varistor in company
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 19:48:22
I bought it at the 100 yen shop, but the goods are out of stock and I do not get it, there are few stores that have large cups. I got it steadily and I decided to purchase because it is convenient to consider the trouble of going to buy.
This review is about item#35685623.
Used for drinking propolis
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:53:19
Propolis is a perfect product for our purpose of use which we were looking for a disposable small paper cup because we can not readily pick up odor membranes like wax when drinking in a regular cup
This review is about item#35685562.
Used for a cup of breaks in work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 15:54:01
Previously, I was drinking in a bowl but the paper cup was better working efficiency. Even cheap paper cups are enough
This review is about item#09493863.
Using ink stirring, use
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 16:48:00
Coating may not fit your company. Because the purpose of use is different ...
This review is about item#35685571.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 08:45:07
It is easy to use and cheap so I do not mind using it
This review is about item#35685587.
Used internally
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 20:34:29
Speaking from the cost, this is enough for employees to use.
This review is about item#35685587.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper cup
Econo wear cup
Paper Cup Gingham
Paper Cup, Thick
Paper Cup
Strainer Cup
Paper Cup, Lid
Paper Cup Sparkle
Plastic Cup
Insulation Paper Cup
Paper cups stripes
White Cup