Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Moisture Aborbsent, Fast Drying, Short Sleeve T-Shirt
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
for work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 21:16:08
I wanted L size with a color of dark blue, but I bought it as being a disposal item. Especially, it seems that there is not much difference from ordinary goods
This review is about item#9494116.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 21:58:31
Unexpectedly thick feeling, heavy when sucking sweat.
This review is about item#09494037.
Used for normal field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:44:47
Although there was pointed out that the neckline is small in the review of the other, I had no problem. (I think that the body is quite normal.) I am also thinking about purchasing extra as I am solid and making fabrics.
This review is about item#09494064.
Normal arrival
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 17:37:07
Hygroscopic quick drying and good feeling.
This review is about item#09494021.
Normal arrival
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:13:02
Round neck does not stretch and refresh type No collapse
This review is about item#09494003.
Working outside
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 21:29:59
Neck rotation is a bit tight
This review is about item#09493976.
Regular factory work (machine operation etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 15:42:12
I bought the same thing before, so it was very good feeling, so repeat this time. As a result, the neckline becomes very small, it is so hot that it can not be used. To dump everything.
This review is about item#09493985.
Work T-shirt
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 17:30:40
Just neck is tight. T-shirts purchased at home centers are cheaper and more refreshing. It also fails.
This review is about item#09493985.
Outside, grass cutting pruning operation
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 19:04:54
It is Skesque if the fabric is too thin and there is no underwear.
This review is about item#09494125.
Farm work, sports, everyday
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 01:51:54
It is smooth and comfortable. It dries immediately even if I sweat. I think that this comfort is a very good product at this price.
This review is about item#09494055.
Exercise
1
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 17:46:48
There is only a neck around 40 cm, and for a thicker person with a neck the neck is squeezed and it is very unpleasant. Be careful.
This review is about item#09493985.
Indoor work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-07 18:15:36
I have worn various hygroscopic fast drying shirts so far, but I am satisfied with the way to dry out prematurely in that. It is a place to worry about how much durability is after.
This review is about item#09494021.
Working inner
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-10 11:31:34
It is better than I thought, I used equivalent products, but since it is half price in price, I will change it here. I bought gray, but rather than gray, it is silver gray close to white, if it is gray it is better to have a bit more color.
This review is about item#09494107.
Plastic molded product manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-12 16:34:18
It is comfortable to wear, cool and well-ventilated and cool. Yu, feeling of neck around makes me feel uncomfortable at first · · · gradually get used, but, if you want greedy I want a size bigger than 3L size!
Automotive repair.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-06 00:29:08
I sweat alot and these shirts dry quickly and I do not look like a sweatmonster.
This review is about item#09494046.
Used as underwear
3
From Japan
On 2010-01-23 22:07:27
Even though I sweat in the summer, it does not stick to my skin and it is quite comfortable.
This review is about item#09493976.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-15 21:13:45
Even if it is used for more than 50 days, there is no elongation like a cotton yore, and sweat and washing dry quickly. Outstanding cost performance!
This review is about item#09494012.
As a substitute for cotton T shirt
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-05 12:53:20
The fabric is not thin regardless of the price, it is strong and comfortable as stickiness draws quickly even if you sweat. I do not know how many years it will take until next purchase because it is a two-piece set, but I plan to purchase it.
This review is about item#09494107.
Inner of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-16 22:46:10
I think that it is a bargain without shrinking and growing even if repeated washing.
This review is about item#09493976.
1