Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Zz 620 Bandai

Miniature Bearing Zz 620 Bandai
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:51:43
In the bearing, it is utilized in the most various ways.
This review is about item#38399891.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:13:48
I always patronize. When the circumference gets worse, it will be saved at the price that is easy to replace. Even the same item with the same part number, when packaging is properly done with cushioning material, there is a time of simple packaging with vinyl only, so it is always nice if you put it in the bubble wrap of cushion material always.
This review is about item#9494247.
Air tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:55:34
Although it is hard to obtain in hardware shop, it is kind than rich variety if monotaro san. Quality is also OK.
This review is about item#8754137.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:24:39
Because it is NSK product, installation is also easy and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9494231.
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:51:20
Because it is in a plastic bag individually, it is hard to keep in stock. Since it was originally used bearing, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8754137.
Ventilator fan motor bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:49:10
I detached using a puller It is not possible to clean down after a change It worked
This review is about item#8754137.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:07:17
It was amazing. It arrived early. And the price is easy.
This review is about item#9494231.
Change the bell ring of the ventilator
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:12:42
There was a thing with a little sound. The replacement succeeded.
This review is about item#9494231.
Guide of band saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:35:37
Modified the band saw blades to the original guide and attached this bearings to three sides, precision of cutting and use has improved exceptionally. Because I am frequent, I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#38399891.
For improving the band saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:41:22
Products to be exchanged are imported goods, lot of backlash of the attached bearings were purchased for the purpose of quality improvement. After all, I am satisfied very much with safe NSK.
This review is about item#08754137.
Motor repair of pond purifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 19:39:29
The pond cleaner sounded strange and we decided to replace it as a defective bearing and replace it. I did not think that I could repair this cheaply. I should have replaced it sooner.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:21:58
I bought it all together.
This review is about item#09494247.
Bearing for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:23:39
Price is affordable and easy to use
This review is about item#09494265.
Machine tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:28:11
I am grateful to Monotaro because high quality parts are available. Next time I am going to try out the monotaro product.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 14:35:52
It is satisfactory that parts exchange is easy easily.
This review is about item#09494247.
Repair of power tool / agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 08:04:14
Great price, because it is cheap! There is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:38:11
Shipping, packaging, goods All were good
This review is about item#08754137.
Motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 14:26:44
Until now, when there is an abnormal noise, the expensive motor that has been replaced has become silent by replacing this bearing, so that it can be reused. Although it takes time and labor, it can be repaired at a low price so I am very satisfied. We purchase other goods well, but we are very sorry. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#08754137.
For band saw guide
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 20:17:22
I am satisfied with both price and goods. On the same day, I also ship it.
This review is about item#08754137.
Used for driving system
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 19:15:31
I replaced it and it works without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08754137.
1 2