Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Folding Container M Series

Folding Container M Series
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 35 customer reviews ]
I am putting work tools.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 08:44:41
It is good to be able to stack and see the contents. It is better to have a lid.
This review is about item#09495306.
Delivery of lunch box
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:23:48
It was perfect for the size our shop desires. Size other than project is quite good. Moreover, the price is not high. However, once assembled, there was one damage, and it was replaced immediately after contact. Correspondence was also felt early.
This review is about item#9495297.
Catalog storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 11:44:34
I have purchased repeat goods with excellent quality such as size and price from before The one that arrived recently got damaged earlier. Previously it was sturdy for the price, but these days there is a risk of damage, so I'm calling out to everyone to treat them carefully. It is not possible to put the catalog up to the 8th minute in the first place. I want to doubt whether there was a change in material or a change in production process. However I am satisfied with the size price and want to continue buying.
This review is about item#09495297.
Car luggage arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 10:42:45
The price was also reasonable and it was good that it was just right for organizing the luggage compartment
This review is about item#9495297.
As a returnable box
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 22:37:45
This time, we will review the previous review for additional order. I ordered 6 pieces but 2 items arrived. After contacting 4 pieces arrived, 1 piece was damaged. First of all, I can not believe that we ship ordinarily though the order number is not right. I do not know where it was damaged, but if we also stack four, we also need some ingenuity at the bottom of the cardboard. The top is crowded with paper, but the bottom is almost straight. Believe that there is no such thing, I will order additional order from now. I am satisfied with the impression that I used perfectly to arrange the A4 clear file.
This review is about item#09495306.
Iwatani Marvelous is perfect.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 16:10:27
I bought it as a camping equipment holder. Iwatani Marvelous is perfect. It was good to put cassette cartridges and fire, etc together.
This review is about item#09495306.
Utilized to organize in the warehouse at home.
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 16:20:17
I think that it is a product with high cost performance such as durability and appearance design. It was nice to purchase.
This review is about item#09495297.
Material arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 14:45:28
Since the connecting part of the short hand (blue side) is a living hinge processing, doubt remains in durability. There is no problem at the present time, but it may not be suitable for frequently collapsing applications. But considering the price I think that it is a sufficient product.
This review is about item#09495297.
For transportation of photographic equipment (lighting equipment etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-22 09:09:55
I could use it without problems. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#09495306.
It is used for storing work tools and parts.
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-18 21:21:23
Although it is a folding type, it has no problem in terms of strength and it is useful.
This review is about item#09495297.
1