Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Mini Type Straight

Mini Type Straight
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Designing 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:01:54
Perfect measurement. Succeed, I can rely on behavior
This review is about item#9499962.
For water bubble tank bubble counter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 10:49:49
In the picture of the product, the one touch part looks poor, but as expected it is PISCO. I was satisfied with the firm making.
This review is about item#09499987.
Part replacement for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:13:59
Goods also immediately arrived with goods purchased with other goods by replacing the parts of the 3D printer was a good item.
This review is about item#9499971.
For 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:02:58
Because the Chinese made broke it is an exchange So if you can trust here
This review is about item#9499971.
Pneumatic piping
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 01:32:56
It was crushed. I bought a suitable tube outer diameter 6 Φ, screw diameter R R1 / 8 because the light and compact one was good, but the part pinched by the spanner suddenly suddenly collapsed during tightening. It was my first experience so I did not know what happened for a moment but apparently it was too thin for the miniaturization and weight reduction so that the wall thickness was too thin and the rigidity was not enough and it was crushed by the tightening force In the normal type, the width of the two sides of the hexagonal part is 12 mm, while the width of the two sides of the mini type is 10 mm, it seems there was impossible to correspond to the 6 Φ tube, not glasses Even if you tighten it with an open ring, the eyeglasses will not enter because the tip part to be pushed when removing the tube is slightly larger than 10 mm. Perhaps I think that it is a problem only for this size item, but for people who give top priority to smallness and lightness, it may be a good item but please pay attention to the other persons, although we purchased 4 items, It is not even the amount of money, so the remaining three are likely to be bad inventory.
This review is about item#09499987.
Filament receiver for 3D printer modeling
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 01:22:08
Removing the tube is also sure with a beautiful make. However, the material of the lock pin seems to be different from PC4 - M6, so it holds the tube firmly and hardly rotates in the lateral direction. I think that it is not suitable for this application because it requires rotation in the horizontal direction to use it for the model head part.
This review is about item#09499971.
guide
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 02:30:30
A little spit is small
This review is about item#09499971.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 19:58:31
It was rather short and took time but it was good to repair.
This review is about item#10412096.
for work
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 15:23:03
Although it is sold only in units of 10 pieces, since 10 items are never required, I want you to sell it in units of 1 piece
This review is about item#87950073.
To air piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 15:09:18
I used it as a substitute for a copper pipe fitting of a compressor Of course, although it is a one-touch and very convenient one, it is a question as to how much it can withstand 08 pressure, but now I can use it.
This review is about item#09499987.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Push One E Series Y Union
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Mini Type Elbow
Female Elbow
Straight Quick Fitting
Hex Socket Straight
Mini-Type Cartridge