Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Panasonic Dry Cell Battery, EVOLTA

Panasonic Dry Cell Battery, EVOLTA
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Power supply for each device
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 15:08:35
We regularly buy with other parts etc and are very useful
This review is about item#89832766.
In a wall clock
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:52:36
As it is a cold climate, if it is 100 batteries, it often happens that the watch is stopped when the room temperature is low, but in Evolta it is not such a thing. I am always in stock.
This review is about item#9512431.
Various batteries
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:50:09
Evolta is a staple product. I bought it to match 3,000 yen.
This review is about item#9512447.
For expendable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 11:28:47
I used various manufacturers, but having Panasonic is the best. Because it is expensive at mass retailers, I always use Monotaro san at cheap timing.
This review is about item#9512447.
For digital camera etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 13:56:30
I am using it for digital cameras but it is very handy and it is handy. As expected it is good Erotta.
This review is about item#9512456.
As a battery for digital cameras
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:50:35
The price is expensive, but I bought it in hopes of good COSPA. I do not know the result yet.
This review is about item#9512431.
I want to use the test
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:35:46
It is unused and I can not say nothing. I'd like to use it and I would like to purchase it
This review is about item#9512431.
Used for electrical products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:35:05
It has long lasted, there is no liquid leakage, AA is decided as Evolta.
This review is about item#09512456.
Used in internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:29:41
Quality is top notch so it is not complaining. Whether the price is also pretty cheap.
This review is about item#09512447.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:03:33
Although it used to hurt the equipment used by leakage of alkaline batteries before, it cost me repair or give up repair and discard it, but somewhere I heard that Evolta will not leak compared with others I think that it will be more than a year to Evolta, but there is no leakage. We use about 20 devices such as measuring instruments, transceivers, LED lights etc.
This review is about item#9512456.
It can be used for a long time.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:09:45
Since "Evolta dry battery" lasts longer than other dry batteries, it is useful.
This review is about item#9512447.
To machine equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:05:28
Since the original machine uses Evolta, I changed it to Evolta Liquid leakage is scary so I trust Panasonic
This review is about item#9512456.
Electric pencil sharpener
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:31:59
Since this Evolta dry battery has much more than an alkaline dry battery, it is advantageous if it is seen in the long term
This review is about item#40163751.
Be careful as it is not a blister pack
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 17:10:44
To make it a storefront display, it is not a pack for hanging down, so it is hard to sell. There is no problem if you use it personally.
This review is about item#9512431.
Used for personal computers
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 18:14:04
I have purchased Panasonic all the time so I purchased it this time.
This review is about item#9512447.
When replacing battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 19:47:33
Manufacturer brand goods are cheap, good for bulk buying. Although it is repeating several times, both performance and possession are very good. Since it can be stored for a long time, it can be used with confidence even when it is emergency.
This review is about item#9512447.
For wireless use
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:52:37
Panasonic's things are often used often.
This review is about item#40163751.
Used as a necessary battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 11:18:11
Because we use Evolta every time, we are buying Ripi.
This review is about item#9512456.
toy
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:25:44
I am very satisfied with a good dry battery.
This review is about item#40163751.
Used when replacing batteries such as remote control.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 20:57:07
The product is quite satisfied with no problem at all. Just because the price is 400 yen higher than the shop I'm purchasing, it is not a coupon, so I can not buy it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#09512456.
1 2