Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Fixed for O And S Type, Nbr

Fixed for O And S Type, Nbr
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Detection part holding seal material of water quality sensor
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:37:15
O-ring is used for prototype sensor heavily, so I am saving because it is rich in size but there are many instant delivery items.
This review is about item#9511957.
Repair of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:54:27
Since the product was also made precisely, it was safe to use as a replacement part.
This review is about item#09512246.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 11:15:29
Same as denying Japanese industrial products if this product is useless
This review is about item#9511853.
Repair of air nail guns
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 05:34:42
I will always use it for repairing various tools. It can be found by searching any packing, so it is very useful!
This review is about item#09511826.
Bicycle tank cap mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:59:14
If the manufacturer is genuine one will make 162 yen, but this is 30 yen. It is safe because it is an oil resistant type.
This review is about item#9511652.
Carburetor repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:04:39
I used it for repairing the carburetor. Size setting was abundant too and it was saved.
This review is about item#9512212.
When fishing rod maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 21:10:33
As a result of examining the size, I reached this part, it was perfect size.
This review is about item#9511844.
Leak tightness
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 21:14:33
I used it for a leak-proof. It is good that the performance is high.
This review is about item#9512212.
Motorcycle also repaired
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 10:34:36
It is oil resistant and is used as a substitute at about one fifth of genuine parts. Because it is a rubber part, it is more economical to exchange every opportunity than to use genuine old parts carefully, and there is no trouble due to deterioration.
This review is about item#9512237.
For hermetic sealing of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 08:03:11
Since you can check the size on the site, you can rest assured that many types of products can be confirmed on the screen without making an order mistake so it is safe. I always appreciate it.
This review is about item#09512291.
WA Gaba magazine gas leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:03:33
I was able to fix it much cheaper than the manufacturer.
This review is about item#09512115.
Work parts for industrial high school work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:59:04
I purchased it because it is compatible with small lot and kind.
This review is about item#9512081.
On occasion maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 15:22:09
I used it for replacing old goods. Currently, it is running without problems.
This review is about item#9511826.
Used for LED light
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 00:05:51
Unfortunately I used it for o-ring of LED light but unfortunately the wire diameter can not be used with ss size
This review is about item#9511896.
To repair toy gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 19:27:07
Toy gun (due to gas leaks in gas magazine magazine) Purchased for repair. It is saved because it can purchase from 1 piece. Today the repair is completed.
This review is about item#9512045.
DT 125 repair 35 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:55:20
I was able to finally find compatible products with various sizes abundantly. I did not sell it at home centers etc. I was saved.
This review is about item#9511941.
Hand shower head repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 18:59:05
It fits perfectly. Because the ring got stuck with multiple heads.
This review is about item#9511896.
Repair of gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 15:21:27
I used it for the O ring of the rear end of the floating valve of Western Arms. It was perfect.
This review is about item#9511686.
Motorbike restoration
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 19:40:52
I used it as a seal in the fuel cock. I'm a bit too thick or my cook is getting harder but I will see how it is going. If you do not understand, I will buy a little thin one so I will try that. Because unit price is cheap, we can buy a lot and try it.
This review is about item#9511932.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 15:57:09
Monotaro is thankful for delivering even one order. There is a certain merchant claiming that even one piece is free for shipping, but I will take the commission for the reason I do not understand the translation. I can not forgive them.
This review is about item#9512167.
1 2 3