Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wooden Handle Rubber Mallet 1 / 2 P

Wooden Handle Rubber Mallet 1 / 2 P
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 00:25:16
It was lighter than I thought but I could use strength and hardness without problems
This review is about item#09514741.
Reinforcement of curing tape
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:59:40
With the curing of the line coat, it was able to be used perfectly to hit the gum tape to prevent the paint from bleeding around the curing curing time, but it is Mendozai. It was a special work just this time because it was painting on a special fine stone.
This review is about item#9514741.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:29:47
usually
This review is about item#09514757.
For assembly of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:52:17
You can use it properly.
This review is about item#09514757.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 13:27:05
Since the thing which used before was broken, I purchased it, but I feel that vibration is in my hands.
This review is about item#09514757.
Wooden assembly
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:22:38
Color transfer, buy rubber hammer because it dislikes wooden dent. I am using it happily.
This review is about item#09514741.
Removing snow and ice
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 04:08:47
It is also used for removing snow and ice under the vehicle, used for wooden materials etc. White rubber is ideal because I want to avoid color transfer to objects
This review is about item#09514741.
Drive Piton on the beach.
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 05:38:14
It is light and easy to use, but when you hit it strongly, the mark of Piton hits the hammer.
This review is about item#09514757.
I use it for die cutting of bisque doll.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 23:03:01
I knew it was getting hurting because I pulled it by hand until now, but this rubber hammer is perfect for die-cutting work with a soft and firm feel.
This review is about item#09514741.
Assembling the metal rack
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 06:23:51
For rubber hammers, it is desirable that black be white before coloring after hitting. Also, in the assembly of iris oyama's metal rack, the color shifted in color, but it was easy to wipe it off. However, sorry, Black Rubber Hammer was sold at Daiso at \ 105. Therefore it is very dissatisfied in price.
This review is about item#09514741.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 19:29:47
I bought it for tire change. It was not as big as I thought it was a standard type. (About Kobushi of hand) We use it without particular problem.
This review is about item#09514757.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
LIGHTON Rubber Mallet
Rubber Hammer
Rubber Hammer No.1
Rubber Hammer, White
Rubber Hammer
Pipe Handle Rubber Mallet 1 / 2 P
Rubber Hammer
LOBSTER Grindstone  C angle large
Battery BOX 2 X 1
Flooring Hammer
White rubber hammer
White rubber hammer
White rubber hammer