Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Installation of automotive items
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 15:16:51
Made with a reliable domestic manufacturer. It is used only when backing up memory.
This review is about item#9515231.
For entry / exit infrared sensor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:04:34
This time it is for sensors, but I will use Pana as a subordinate of a phone, or where I want to use trusted for a long time.
This review is about item#9515231.
Used for fire alarm
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 20:48:44
We are very satisfied with prompt and reliable dealings and delivery.
This review is about item#9515231.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 10:57:37
I was thankful that I purchased a 9V battery at this price.
This review is about item#89830623.
Used for measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 06:19:29
Although you can purchase at the classic repeat purchase convenience store, but the price is also satisfactory It is also good mochi
This review is about item#09515231.
As a built-in power supply of the thermometer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 14:25:22
There are many similar items, but it was the product that lasted and lasted the most, compared to using it.
This review is about item#9515231.
Backup for control
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 18:06:00
I am satisfied with bulk buying.
This review is about item#09515231.
Machine battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 16:36:56
Although there are differences in model number and price between mount packages and vinyl pack items, the items are the same.
This review is about item#09515231.
For automatic sprinkler controller backup
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 16:34:26
Delivery was quick and it helped. I think things are normal
This review is about item#09515231.
alarm
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 16:57:38
Longer lasting than other companies
This review is about item#09515231.
Model plane
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 15:32:46
The product was made in Japan Other peace of mind The production is made in a foreign country, but it is truly monotalous It is truly I like it very much
This review is about item#09515231.
Work equipment & child hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 18:01:57
Dart sales etc. I am happy if there is a unit price setting that matches the purchased quantity.
This review is about item#09515231.
Replacement of measuring device battery
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 17:35:39
Because it is used for important measuring instruments, items with long battery life are good, so first-class manufacturer products can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#09515231.
Wiring tester
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 16:00:05
I am working without problems. Thank you.
This review is about item#09515231.
Used as a tester's battery.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-16 20:56:07
I use it without any problem at all. I am happy that it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09515231.
Power supply for portable digital measuring instrument (25 kg)
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 14:59:24
good.
This review is about item#09515231.
I bought it as a power supply for a circuit tester
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 13:09:37
There is no particular problem Need not use a little more I do not know the life span
This review is about item#09515231.
1