Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Craft Box

Craft Box
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Used for product assortment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:51:41
Because it is folded, it is convenient for storage. Easy to assemble, it is useful. I hope to have a white version if possible.
This review is about item#9539363.
Packing of tomato juice
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:00:39
I put 3 tomato juice, but I could not find a good size, but I finally found it!
This review is about item#35614975.
As a cosmetic box of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 12:39:53
I use it as a cosmetic box of goods. Since it is an inexpensive box among available in ready-made products, we continue to use it. I like it with natural colors, but sometimes I want something white.
This review is about item#32577526.
Dishes gift box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 14:35:49
Dishware has a variety of shapes and sizes, so when you request gift wrapping, I'm looking for something that is going to fit here. It has a moderate thickness, even if it has weight like pottery, it stabilizes without bowing, so it is handy.
This review is about item#9539363.
For sale of ceramic mugs and free-cups
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 17:13:57
Durable and well-matched, it is useful as a box for sale such as mugs. I would like you to increase the type of size a little more.
This review is about item#9539311.
For product delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:50:02
I used it for product delivery, I think that the size and strength were also good.
This review is about item#32577517.
Woodworking gift box, for shipping courier
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 16:24:57
The natural box of goods is also safe in terms of strength, so it is used for shipping, but its appearance is also beautiful so we use it as a gift box for our woodworking product without any packaging.
This review is about item#9539336.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 12:05:50
Because it is always used, it was saved for being cheaply purchased!
This review is about item#35614923.
I use it as a cup wrapping box.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 10:15:00
Both size and material are easy to use, and there is no cheapness and it is very easy to use as wrapping. Easy to assemble! I am happy that more kinds of sizes will increase!
This review is about item#9539327.
Used when packing cup & saucer in set
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 22:19:32
It is simple and durable to the last. If possible, it will be saved if there is a smaller size. (Size to accommodate Demi C / S or champagne glass etc)
This review is about item#09539327.
Dry cosmetic box
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:46:43
Ideal for gifts, I am glad that the color is white.
This review is about item#35614957.
Pottery packaging
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:20:12
It will be saved if the type of size increases. Quality is satisfying without feeling cheesy.
This review is about item#35614957.
To put sweets
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 18:06:15
I will put handmade candy. We prepare 2 to 3 sizes and use it according to size. I am handy because it is solid to carry.
This review is about item#09539363.
Used for product box
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:52:19
It is convenient to assemble easily, but it is extremely helpful if there are at least 10 units and there are 5 units after that.
This review is about item#09539354.
For courier service
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 10:07:25
Compared to an oranges box type, it is very convenient because it can be easily assembled.
This review is about item#09539381.
For wrapping goods (cracks)
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 12:30:33
It is solid for thinness and lightness, and I always use it for wrapping goods (pottery). Easy to assemble, it is good to have various sizes. Natural texture is also stylish. I usually wrapped it with wrapping paper and wrapped it, I think that it will be a good feeling wrapping as it is. It is cheaper than the ones sold at 100, and it is also superior in function, so I repeat it.
This review is about item#09539327.
For shipping products sold
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 08:23:26
It was just right for size, it was perfect for the paper bag that I had prepared. There is a reasonable intensity, and closing of the lid is also nice and easy to use. It was well received that we arrived safely to our customers.
This review is about item#09539311.
Individual packaging box for small quantity products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 10:52:52
It was just a good size for the product box that does not come out so much, and the quantity, robustness was also level problematic with the price.
This review is about item#35614957.
As a work of art
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 23:08:31
I think that the details can also be used with a mind.
This review is about item#09539372.
For gifts
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 23:23:12
I thought what would I do if it was material like cardboard. Ideal for a gift of natural feeling with hardened kraft paper I think that it is good if the lid is easy to open and close after assembly and it is good I think that a gift box I think that it will not be opened many times, but ... I entered quite a big corrugated card and it was packed very carefully and arrived
This review is about item#09539363.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
White Box
Craft Box, White
Paper Box, Lid
Single Satin Ribbon
Variety box
Natural box
Natural box