Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor

Electromagnetic Contactor
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boiler parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:45:13
I was sent immediately. It is slightly different from the previous one, but it is the same manufacturer, so it works the same way. Although it is about other goods, there are photographs from various aspects such as the front, the back, etc., and it is relieved as an orderer. From now on please give us other information as much as possible.
This review is about item#6945197.
For electric furnace starting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:13:20
It is a reliable product that considers dust, moisture, etc. as compared with the one which replaced the thing of more than 20 years ago which was exchanged because it generated a whistling sound during operation.
This review is about item#6945242.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:04:14
Since it is 100V specification, I wish there were 2 A contacts.
This review is about item#6945145.
For Prius PHV nighttime charging
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 02:58:23
I arrived soon after placing an order so I am using it very much. Since we are very satisfied with the quick correspondence after arranging mail, please continue your favors in the future.
This review is about item#06945172.
Switch of well water pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 21:10:01
We chose by manufacturer and price, specification. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#6945206.
Mounting of MC defective part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:46:13
Although I have purchased Kasuga 's MC many times, I have purchased it without repeating the trouble of the product itself.
This review is about item#6945145.
Required parts in the control panel.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 11:02:26
Electromagnetic contactor with auxiliary contact of 2a 2a and 2b was necessary and used. Originally I wanted something a bit smaller.
This review is about item#6945224.
Auto point · turn off
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 07:37:45
Easy to crack easily plastic in the interphase wall "part of the power supply" part is too hard for construction of the upper terminal
This review is about item#6945136.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:36:34
It is quite old MC, but it was nice to have the same model number. It is comfortable released from aging noise with b. I was saved a lot of items to be handled.
This review is about item#06945136.
winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:08:20
It is easy to use because it is cheap and simple.
This review is about item#06945145.
ON / OFF of steam iron boiler heater
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 20:01:36
Of course, it works without any problems Packing can be polite and secure You should be able to know the shipping date before ordering In addition, despite Yamagata from Osaka, I was surprised that it arrived the next evening
This review is about item#06945215.
It is very convenient because it is far from the operation board of 200 v or ゜ work place.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 13:18:01
It has good shape and excellent stability.
This review is about item#06945154.
1