Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electromagnetic Contactor

Electromagnetic Contactor
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 12 customer reviews ]
Boiler parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 18:45:13
I was sent immediately. It is slightly different from the previous one, but it is the same manufacturer, so it works the same way. Although it is about other goods, there are photographs from various aspects such as the front, the back, etc., and it is relieved as an orderer. From now on please give us other information as much as possible.
This review is about item#6945197.
For electric furnace starting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:13:20
It is a reliable product that considers dust, moisture, etc. as compared with the one which replaced the thing of more than 20 years ago which was exchanged because it generated a whistling sound during operation.
This review is about item#6945242.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:04:14
Since it is 100V specification, I wish there were 2 A contacts.
This review is about item#6945145.
For Prius PHV nighttime charging
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 02:58:23
I arrived soon after placing an order so I am using it very much. Since we are very satisfied with the quick correspondence after arranging mail, please continue your favors in the future.
This review is about item#06945172.
Switch of well water pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 21:10:01
We chose by manufacturer and price, specification. It is a reliable product.
This review is about item#6945206.
Mounting of MC defective part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:46:13
Although I have purchased Kasuga 's MC many times, I have purchased it without repeating the trouble of the product itself.
This review is about item#6945145.
switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:36:34
It is quite old MC, but it was nice to have the same model number. It is comfortable released from aging noise with b. I was saved a lot of items to be handled.
This review is about item#06945136.
winch
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 21:08:20
It is easy to use because it is cheap and simple.
This review is about item#06945145.
It is very convenient because it is far from the operation board of 200 v or ゜ work place.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 13:18:01
It has good shape and excellent stability.
This review is about item#06945154.
1