Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Non-Woven Cloth Wiper

Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Degreasing of painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 20:40:37
I always used wipe all of other companies but this time I tried purchasing the monotaro brand. And it is the impression of trying using the other day. First of all it is smaller than the one I thought and it is thin. I degrease a big area at work. I think that it can be used enough for accessories and small areas so I would like to lead to cost savings separately from other companies' products.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:21:27
My recognition was incorrect due to misidentification. Other than that it is handy for wiping and polishing.
This review is about item#9573243.
Used for cleaning medical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 12:32:47
I immerse the disinfectant and wipe the equipment. There is moderate strength and the size is also good so disinfectants can be saved accordingly, so the reputation is good from the staff. The price is also reasonable and it is very active in cleaning every day.
This review is about item#18925314.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 09:42:28
It is hard to cut out and it is strong, so I am using it to take off the dirt sticking to the lower part of the engine. I thought it would be better if there was more absorption capacity.
This review is about item#09573243.
Wiping off oil
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 20:28:32
When wiping off a large amount of engine oil, I felt that absorption was a little more insufficient.
This review is about item#9573243.
For vehicle coating
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 14:21:54
Until now, we used what the coating maker is dealing with, but we had to use it thinking because the cost is high and the number of used sheets is limited because of the number of sheets. The number of sheets is satisfactory when using this item. However, because rubbing in a wet condition leads to durability, COSPA is ◎ and the feeling of use depends on the use of the application, but it is also a product that becomes ○ and △. We are satisfied because we had priority to COSPA.
This review is about item#18925314.
Wiping off oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:35:01
Moderately soft and with wiping power. I would like you to make a case with Osaka soul.
This review is about item#9573243.
Care of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:42:30
The unit price is also cheap and there is affordability. I would like to improve by only one point. Would you like to apply a perforation to the outer bag like a pocket tissue? Then I think that it will be easy to open.
This review is about item#09573243.
Removal of dust during painting, cleaning of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:33:35
It is easy to use with less fuzzing. I am thankful that there is a storage case or it is boxed.
This review is about item#09573243.
Degreasing wiping
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 19:02:12
Clearly the cloth became softer and fuzzed than when I was purchasing it before. It became difficult to use because fluffing remained in the product.
This review is about item#09573243.
Wiping equipment, cleaning, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 11:19:59
Rubbing may cause a little fiber to come off. For finishing, I use luxury goods. However, since there is a sense of security over paper, it is suitable for normal use.
This review is about item#09573243.
It is used to finish the cell of the golf club.
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 18:41:00
I felt softer than the one I purchased the last time, I thought that it became easy to use, fine fuzzing was bad, and it stuck with the polo polo work. It can not be used for finishing. I will purchase other products. I thought it was good and bought a lot. It was a great failure. We hope to unify quality.
This review is about item#09573243.
For vehicle painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 16:00:23
For ordinary use, it's almost lint-free, so it's user-friendly. It is a type to remove from a bag, so it is difficult to keep it so that dust does not enter. I am glad that there is a good container.
This review is about item#09573243.
Cleaning precision parts and house
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 19:25:23
Saying it is size and comfortable to use, it is very good. I was amazed to see that the adsorption of dust was about the same level as or more than that of a commercially available chemical cloth.
This review is about item#09573243.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 13:44:11
It is not very fluffy and it is very handy because it is low price.
This review is about item#09573243.
Degreasing work of painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 14:09:01
The size is exactly right, and it is comfortable to use. Since there is no fuzzing, it can be used even in degreasing work before painting and it is useful for wiping off oil.
This review is about item#09573243.
Precision Equipment Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-28 09:08:45
We use three kinds of waste for maintenance work, but I use it as a substitute for Bencott. It is harder to fuzz, more inexpensive and very useful. It is suitable for work that dislikes fluff. However, I think that it is not suitable for work rubbing hard with the parts during cleaning. It will become moromoro.
This review is about item#09573243.
Oil wiping etc.
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:27:34
It is smaller than I expected. Because it is 12 cm square in quadrant, it can only be used for checking the amount of engine oil.
This review is about item#09573243.
Cleaning of precision measuring machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:14:05
I am cleaning the precision measuring machine, but I could not use towels etc. where fibers remained even if dust could be removed, but this nonwoven fabric solved such troubles.
This review is about item#09573243.
It is used to clean the inside of the box that sends the product. Since adhesion of fiber scraps, paper cling etc. is not allowed, I tried using it.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 13:54:13
Difference from similar products. It is saved when it seems that it is difficult to understand how the price changes with purchasing with a large quantity and it is easy to compare. It was possible to use it without problems for work.
This review is about item#09573243.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clean Room Cloth,
Techno Wipe
Crecia Techno Wipe C100-M
Clean Wiper
Clean Wiper
Paper Wiper
Technicloth
Techno Wipe N150-SS
Delicate Task Wiper
Techno Wipe N100-L PL
Techno Wipe C50-M8 PL
Techno Wipe C100-S
Non-Woven Wipes
Azupyua wiper
Cotton Unwoven Wiper
Clean Room Cloth,
Non Woven Cloth
Nonwoven Cloth Wiper