Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5224 Customer Reviews
5 star 3977
4 star 557
3 star 518
2 star 78
1 star 94
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5224 Reviews
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:24:11
It seems that there is no problem in quality at all. I use it with oil change every time. It is economical and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
When we received a fee for customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 17:01:17
I always stock various parts numbers but I think that it is a good product without leakage. The price is also reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:36:28
I regularly use it with three vehicles at home. Cost is low and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#27107666.
I use it for Mitsubishi canter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 20:54:19
More than five years have been used. Oil exchange 5,000 kilograms every time for each, you have to replace the oil filter also look at but extraction oil, I think quite beautiful and the performance is good. Currently, 270,000 is for kilometers, but the engine sound'm quiet and recommended ~! ! If it is a little bit more low "☆ × 5" is ヽ ( '▽ `) /
This review is about item#37581975.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:03:24
Because the price is inexpensive, you can use it every time you do not have to worry about oil change.
This review is about item#37569411.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 17:36:47
I feel that the screw mounting part is also solid. I will not understand the function unless I try to verify it from now. However, I think that it is cheap and a good product.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 19:44:22
Although I do not understand the performance, I exchange it once in 2 basic times but because it is cheap, I use it every time when changing oil
This review is about item#27107587.
It is a repeat purchase.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 18:29:18
Cospa is the best. I can use it without any problem. I think that I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#37569402.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:50:20
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107596.
Used for Swift, Wagon R, Terios Kid
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 00:58:43
I think that it is a versatile oil element with wide range of defense. Since there is no dissatisfaction from customers, I use it with confidence. Monotaro Oil Filter It is a dish of a million years old feeling!
This review is about item#27107587.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 09:03:36
I am allowed to use it at the same price as a genuine product and cheaper at a price.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:27:48
Even cheap, it is high quality. I always stock it and use it.
This review is about item#27107806.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:54:27
It is a repeat order from the last purchase. Especially bad places are not seen and prices are cheap so we are exchanging every time we change the oil. I will order again.
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:43:34
It is cheap and there is no problem There was no oil leakage which was worrying, so it is a repeat.
This review is about item#37582063.
Exchange of oil element
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:45:16
I often use it because the price is cheap. I think that it is a sufficient product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 07:26:28
Although the size of several millimeters is different from genuine products, it was possible to install without problems. There seems to be no oil leak.
This review is about item#27107648.
Repair parts for business customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:56:02
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107745.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:24:33
I am using it normally, there are no problems now. It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#37569497.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:23:53
The price is also cheap and there are no problems although I am using it many times.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 21:27:49
I use it every time, but I can use nothing without problems. It would be even better if the surface coating process is a bit more firm.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter