Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
5830 Customer Reviews
5 star 4473
4 star 618
3 star 552
2 star 83
1 star 104
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5830 Reviews
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 15:17:56
We purchase regularly and are very useful. For the next exchange I purchased as.
This review is about item#27107587.
Change engine oil filter of car
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 19:44:52
In Minkara, which is a car SNS, I bought it because it has a good reputation if it is firm but cheap. It seems that some unpopular parts have been well improved.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 15:58:35
I would like to change the oil and filter at my own time, I bought it with a wrench, but I want to work well and buy it.
This review is about item#27107587.
H24 Year Move Conte Engine Oil Element
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 23:52:27
I was a little worried because it was a good deal, but I am still using it without any problems. Especially with regard to work compared with the genuine product, I was able to exchange without problems
This review is about item#27107587.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 15:12:18
It is very cheap, so I think it is perfect for replacement.
This review is about item#37569506.
unused
1
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 19:40:21
When it arrives and it checks, the difference is clarified with the year model and rank. I would like you to think about a method that makes it easy to select products. As we ordered and exchanged at the other company which arrives the next day, we do not even open. Is this garbage as it is?
This review is about item#27107727.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 17:23:27
It was usable without a problem in particular. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#27107587.
When changing oil
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 15:09:23
I don't know if it's a quality issue, but I feel that the engine's condition is worse than a genuine product. The engine rotation Nobi got worse.
This review is about item#27107587.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 20:28:15
I use it every time when changing the bottom removal oil because it is cheap. In order to fit Daihatsu and Suzuki's light quarters I own, I always purchase for adjustment of free shipping 3500 yen. Product is good without any problem at all. it's recommended.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange every 10000 km
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 19:03:21
There is a sense of reliability and a sense of security, which is much more helpful than the elements sold at home centers. Naturally, it is a thing to replace regularly, so it is safe to use.
This review is about item#27107806.
When changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 14:36:19
We use without problem, are saved at cheap and plan to purchase from now on
This review is about item#27107587.
Tractor engine oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 15:16:06
I heard that the mini cars could be used, and I searched for the model on the web. It was the first time, and it would have been this, and I also ordered a cup-type wrench at the same time, and I was able to replace it the other day. The trial run confirmation will be performed at the next work.
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 14:47:03
It is cheap and I can not say that it is genuine but I think it is a sufficient product. I will continue to use it from now on.
This review is about item#37569411.
Cheap and best
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-12 09:42:26
It is not different from the maker's It is a product of quality. I'm completely repeater.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 14:59:43
Fast delivery, low prices but good quality, good things. no problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
At the time of oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 19:14:03
At first I used several types, but they can be used without any problems. It is a standard and specification.
This review is about item#27107632.
Used for jb23 Jimny 1 type.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 15:54:13
It was written only for Suzuki, but I was able to use properly. I was worried whether the price could be used cheaply, but I could use it safely. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#37569402.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 21:35:39
Since only general driving is used, this price filter should be sufficient. I am satisfied because there is no leak.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 21:29:57
The element is also replaced every time the oil of Tanto Custom L375 is changed. I am very happy to be able to buy it at this price.
This review is about item#27107587.
At the time of maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 02:04:08
In the past few years, it has been used to control the cost for owning multiple cars, but all cars are working without problems.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter