Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Grindstone

Rubber Grindstone
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 8
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Grinding work of brass metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 17:54:26
I use it by wearing it to the dresser's ruther. It is delightful as it is cheaply arranged from coarse to fine ones.
This review is about item#9598897.
When polishing welding traces of steel, stainless steel, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:14:22
Due to outstanding cost performance, I purchased quite a number of themselves and used it, but from the latter part of the purchase it surely increased the variation of quality, Depending on the location, the polishing power of the metal decreases markedly, and the phenomenon that the metal itself burns as it is pressing the rubber has occurred. However, considering cost performance, I think that it will be so.
This review is about item#9599021.
Shine polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 20:17:35
I can polish the mold beautifully and it is useful. Cost performance is also reasonable.
This review is about item#9598967.
For polishing of tool iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 16:53:02
Although it is inferior compared to other manufacturer's items than the thought, after use it will be the same as cheap and thankful product.
This review is about item#9598881.
Polishing of ports and valves
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 23:12:29
It is usable without permission. Since it is a consumable item, I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#9599003.
Fine rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 07:51:27
It is convenient when you want to polish, but you want to keep the surface in place. We also purchase high cost performance.
This review is about item#09598994.
Port polishing, parts processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:25:23
Although the core shake is few, it was used for aluminum port machining, but even a slight difference in level or the like can easily be torn off and it can not be used. A typical, cheap and bad one.
I used it to polish aluminum details
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:37:50
I polished a place with fine steps and bumps of aluminum parts. It is good to polish, but as expected I was wearing quickly and the core appeared halfway through the work. It seems not to have durability.
This review is about item#9598924.
Chamfering of cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 10:00:36
There is no core shake and we are using it without problems. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#9598951.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 20:09:24
I used it for port processing. Several types are useful
This review is about item#9598951.
Deburring and polishing of metal furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 23:35:16
It is also a product that can be satisfied with less crowding, less expensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#09598951.
Processing of radio control engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 12:16:30
Until now we have used other manufacturer products (Matsukaze). Since the shipping fee is high, I tried purchasing for the first time from Monotaro. Durability is slightly inferior. There is also a slight wicking, but since I use it by dividing it by coarse polish at # 240, 400, I do not feel the problem much. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#09598915.
Mirror polishing of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 08:48:22
I used 400, 800, 1500 to polish the small parts, but as soon as it hits the corner it will hang. Is it useless because it is rubber?
for work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 13:37:42
I used rubber wheels for the first time, but I think that it depends on the environment to use, but I could not scrape as much as I thought. I feel that decreasing is also fast. Is it useless because it is rubber?
This review is about item#09598897.
Chamfering of parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:06:01
I think that the shaft shake is a little bigger than the other company's products.
This review is about item#09598951.
For polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:38:33
Depending on the equipment used, the shaft is too long to get in the way but I think that reordering is also ant if finish is necessary well. It is a dish that I want to be cheaper.
This review is about item#09598994.
Wheel polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:26:26
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#09599073.
Port processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:45:08
Because it is cheap, it is all you can use (^ O ^) /
This review is about item#09598976.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:53:33
Durability is unknown because the usage period is still short. There is no core shake.
This review is about item#09598881.
Port polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:20:47
# 120, I thought that I could not scrape off for granularity, but I used it by pressing Guyugui because it lasts longer than usual. Because it is cheap, I use it collectively. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09598967.
1 2 3