Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal axis triple speed drill

Hexagonal axis triple speed drill
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 3.32
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 6
1 star 23
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
Screw drilling
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-07 02:32:09
I am very satisfied with the cospa. He demonstrates his ability to use.
This review is about item#09927547.
At metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-06 14:29:11
A drill bit of 2 mm or less is fragile, but it is relatively strong and easy to apply force. It's cheap anyway.
This review is about item#9927522.
At control panel assembly
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 19:20:51
This time I used Kiri of this manufacturer for the first time, but the core is off right after the new product opening, and the drill is being shaken around every time I make a hole. Although there might be such a defective product in mass production, I was surprised because it was not another maker until now. We will not purchase products from this manufacturer in the future.
This review is about item#9927531.
Terrace repair
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 21:03:30
When drilling a hole, it is usually necessary to strike and position a punch, and if this is used, if you put the center at the position you want to open, you can drill a hole smoothly without any problems. The blade holder is so so.
This review is about item#9927626.
Drilling of iron products
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 13:48:03
It is used for the drilling of iron products, but the tip shakes after being used once, and the tip and the root part will be removed if used several times. Very cost-effective.
This review is about item#9927705.
General construction work
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 18:26:16
Certainly early. If it is said to be three times? But I think it is twice as fast. I do not measure it.
This review is about item#9927565.
Processing of wood etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 14:56:18
There were several kinds of size, and bought about two kinds. We used for wood and thin metal, but were able to make hole considerably considerably.
This review is about item#9927522.
As a pilot hole for woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 21:21:31
Sharpness is good, size is exactly right. Considering the place where electric drills are difficult to enter, long (about 10 cm) I hope there is something of.
This review is about item#9927531.
Drilling work of smoked cans
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 17:42:46
I use it to attach a wooden handle to a smoked can, or to attach a door to a metal plate It is useful for woodworking & metal dual use.
This review is about item#9927574.
For drilling
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 16:09:54
Purchased for drill driver drilling, we also purchased things that are different from hexagon. I think whether this is easier to use as the drill vibrates as it impacts.
This review is about item#9927522.
Used before opening a thick hole
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:04:10
I was worried about breaking it especially with a size suitable for piloting a steel plate, It was extremely helpful to be able to reliably pilot hole with electric impact.
This review is about item#9927522.
Drilling of corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 15:54:24
I bought it for drilling to fix the polycarbonate plate with a pipe bolt. There was also a drill dedicated to drilling corrugated sheet, but depending on the part, it was necessary to drill from 30 mm pipe direction, so I bought a little longer dust. I need a little tricks, but I could drill in the mountains by crushing a little mountain and denting from the waves without replacing it. I installed 150 or more, but the sharpness did not change.
This review is about item#9927705.
Great!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 18:58:27
It is only cutting the aluminum, but it is really over three times. No stress at all! I think that I bought it if I knew ahead of time. I processed aluminum with a width of 5 mm and a thickness of 15 mm, but it seemed to be processing paper. The price is also cheap, and the repeater is definite. The stain is not cut.
This review is about item#9927531.
Drilling of aluminum extruded shape material and mild steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 07:47:10
Anyway, the hole opening is fast. Especially for mild steel teeth advance fast. The disadvantage is that chips remain on the cutting edge after drilling the aluminum profile You have to pick up the chips each time. It is slightly troublesome, but the sharpness is more attractive.
This review is about item#09927583.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:06:54
I am saved because processing of the product can be done quickly. However, as the price becomes cheaper a little more, you can arrange various kinds of sizes.
This review is about item#9927592.
Drilling for wiring to nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 17:42:23
According to the description of the item, it was saved because cracks and holes were made.
This review is about item#9927531.
Metal drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 22:28:20
It is an unused drill that is likely to be cut well. It is also solid, making it more expensive.
This review is about item#9927635.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 15:14:56
I was less satisfied with Bali than I expected. The cutting ability of the drill was more than I thought.
This review is about item#9927714.
For pilot holes
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:37:29
I can not cut it at all. It seems better to do something different.
This review is about item#9927522.
I used it as a dish.
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 22:26:19
The center shifted from around 10 times and the hexagonal axis and the drill stopped.
This review is about item#9927696.