Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade

Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 28
3 star 10
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Cutting such as a single-tube
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 09:11:46
Although it is a cospa of sharpness that cuts well, I do not yet know the durability of the future.
This review is about item#22964156.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 10:05:08
Although it is cheap, I think that it is a good product, not much different from other goods. The rest is how long it will go, but other products will not cut so long, so I'd like to buy the next one too.
This review is about item#22964122.
Used to cut angle.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 15:42:47
Sharpness and durability are good for now without problems, how much is it Is the blade holding it?
This review is about item#9679485.
Steel cut
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 20:08:26
Because teeth are thin and there is no rigidity, you can not cut straight when cutting big bogs. I think that it is good for thin materials such as light heaven and single pipe.
This review is about item#22964165.
The best.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 11:48:36
Durability was better than genuine products. I do not remember how many C-chan, angle, single pipe was cut. Since it will not suddenly disappear in the way it becomes useless, You can place orders with a margin.
This review is about item#22964147.
Pipe cutting
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:52:09
It is a repeater. Although the thing purchased for the first time was sharpness durability together with five stars, the thing purchased for the second time was sparks from the first round and the sharpness was completely incontestable. Perhaps there is losing hits.
Cutting single pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:05:59
I attached it to the Hitachi slide circle saw and cut a single pipe pipe for scaffolding. The sharpness was good, it ended without stress, and the cut was also beautiful. Because only about 20 pieces are cut off, such as the number of tobacco use? is. Hat plus eyeglasses + long sleeve shirt was essential as hot iron saw dust (trimmed?) Flew well.
This review is about item#22964156.
C-Chang, Angle etc. Cutting of Steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 07:05:57
Among the chips saw I purchased the most, the price is cheap and the durability is outstanding, it is a cheap one because it is a consumable item, I made very good shopping, I will order again.
This review is about item#22964138.
Cutting of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:01:19
It's pretty long-lasting, so it's frequently purchased. Next time is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#9679485.
When we want to cut most iron plates and round rods cleanly in a shorter time than disis grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 22:52:56
We will use it for 180 global saws. Those with a small number of blades are selected because they are repelled.
This review is about item#9679485.
Rebar break
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:15:45
I'd like the helicopter blade to be quicker than I thought, making something more durable.
This review is about item#22964156.
Installation and dismantling of steel fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 23:20:41
Let me patronize you for a long time. I sometimes try other things, but I think that it is the lowest cost now for comprehensive convenience, durability, price etc now.
This review is about item#9679485.
Processing of iron pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 17:57:06
It will do further work with prices of other manufacturer's multi-saws or less. I think that it is an excellent product for COSPA
This review is about item#22964122.
Steel plate SUS plate cutting process
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 15:09:56
I got lack of several points on the tip of the tip saw of the hand so I asked for substitution. I have just started using it, but the cut surface is clean and the burr is satisfied as well. I think that it is better to use earplugs somewhat larger in high frequency sound when cutting.
This review is about item#22964138.
Shinko Seisakusho small change speed cutting machine VSC - 165 to the blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 18:43:16
It is quite difficult to sell this size, but as expected it is inexpensive and available enough!
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of iron
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:49:15
Oh well well enough to use, to use as it is Will it be durable after that?
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:50:11
There was not such a catch as to get a problem with getting a cut out. Repeat as long as the sharpness lasts.
This review is about item#22964156.
I use it for pipe cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 19:39:39
We are using it for cutting to create a pipe house. 19 pie ф ~ 32 Pi ф You can cut without stress. There is neither cutting surface nor burr so far so it is beautiful. After that is how durable it is.
This review is about item#22964122.
Cutting of steel angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:45:16
Purchased for installation on Makita's LC0700F. Especially it can be used without problems, sharpness is satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting Angle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 08:46:39
Mainly used for cutting aluminum angle. Now I am satisfied with sharpness.
This review is about item#22964156.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Tip Saw, Dank
Fine metal Standard
Stainless steel cut sew II
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Global Saw Blade
Global Saw Fine Metal
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Cermet Saw Blade
Global So iron / stainless
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Tip Saw Premium