Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper

Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 16
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 16:32:06
It is not used especially as it is always used. It is safe to wipe well coated glass.
This review is about item#9888986.
As a replacement part of the wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 22:53:36
Wiping is better than genuine manufacturer. I think that it is also advantageous that you can obtain it anywhere. Especially purchase at the sale at Monotaro donkey is cheap and I think that it is profitable.
This review is about item#9888943.
Driving on a rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 17:58:19
As expected it is NWB! It is also old-fashioned car, we are also water repellent, but it does not bite at all and there is no wiping left. I am satisfied ^ ^
This review is about item#9889092.
We will use it for maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:41:26
I have not installed yet, but the size is the same so I think it's okay
This review is about item#9888952.
Car Maintenance, Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 00:09:57
I was able to exchange without problems. Wiping is clean, movement is smooth and satisfied.
This review is about item#9889047.
Rainy weather in driving
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:11:46
Rubber is soft, it is relatively quiet when wiping, it can wipe firmly.
This review is about item#9888952.
kuruma
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:01:07
It was the best. I will also buy it next time. Genuine is expensive and bad.
This review is about item#9888986.
For private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:49:19
Since it is made of NWB, it can be used with confidence without any problem. I tried other manufacturers, but I think that durability and performance are the best.
This review is about item#09888943.
You can exchange it yourself.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 14:21:47
Let's make a note of size, manufacturer name, and replacement time. You can save it if you change it yourself. I changed rubber every occasion, occasionally changing rubber only.
This review is about item#9888986.
Light vans for cargo handling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 17:24:52
There is no chatter, you can wipe cleanly. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#9888977.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:14:23
Because it is made of NWB, you can use anything without problems. There is nothing to complain.
This review is about item#9888943.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 20:02:07
This product is wonderful wiper rubber, but wiper blade body is even wonderful. Even if it receives wind, wiper blade can be wiped out reliably because it has a structure that will not float from the windshield. I think that it is necessary exchange once a year to drive safely and I exchange wiper blades.
This review is about item#9888943.
For my car summer
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:05:05
There is no wiping left, no chattering noise. feel well.
This review is about item#9888943.
Replacement of wiper blade on light truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 16:43:34
Good adhesion to the windshield, no bubbles and can wipe off water droplets well. It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9888977.
Replacement work was easy.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 11:29:07
The distinction between G65 and G65A by type of wiper blade was unknown. The feeling after use is good. Regarding durability, I want to keep watching from now on.
This review is about item#9889065.
When it rains
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 17:12:35
The old wipers are cheap ones that I bought at home centers and have not been used for a long time without having to have them for half a year. In exchange for this wiper it rained soon but it is very quiet and wiping off without complaint. After all the thing of the manufacturer is the best thing that you use.
This review is about item#9888952.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:37:34
I will not be bothered. Stable quality. Private brands do not bite or bite, depending on things, feeling that quality is not stable.
This review is about item#09888925.
Exchange due to functional deterioration
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 10:44:46
Exchange from Bosch's aero type to NWB graphite Although Bosch is an excellent general-purpose item used worldwide, is it replacing expensive world quality Bosch every inspection or NWB every year? As we arrived at the conclusion that desorption increased once, we adopted inexpensive high-quality Japanese products, but it is not aero type, but there is no problem with high-speed driving There is not even fine dust, but stylish exhaustion is useless wear and tear It is recommended as a member ※ Your brand name is unexamined from the evaluation of the predecessors that it is "cheap but half life of a lifetime"
This review is about item#9888943.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 14:44:26
It is a high quality and reliable product. You can use it safely even on a rainy day if you use this water-repellent coated car.
This review is about item#9888961.
When it rains
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 21:07:17
New purchase with Wiper and Osaraba exchanged more than two years ago. It is satisfactory without leaving wiping left in rainy weather.
This review is about item#9888961.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
3D Wiper
Crefit Wiper
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper