Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Buffing Compound Bar, Green

Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 12
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
For leather
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 13:59:39
Purchase to make leather gloves. I can not compare because I never used any other, but I could make it properly. Because cheap and free shipping hurdles are low, I bought another at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#09892687.
To the final finish of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 11:43:06
Finishing kitchen knife As you grind with a grinding stone, you can see that fine burrs remain on the cutting edge as you peek through the stereomicroscope. So I thought about finishing by making leather razor regardless of razor, I felt it was trouble, first rubbed it on newspaper thinly, traced the cutting edge several times as a paper grinding. With the microscope, you can take out Bali cleanly, and when you actually cut the oranges it broke without any resistance. By the way, it will be known from the result with stainless steel Pett Knife how long it will be permanent.
This review is about item#9892687.
Final grinding of stainless steel knife
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 18:23:42
I am not satisfied at all due to insufficient treatment of the substrate, but it is nearly somewhat satisfying feeling without limit. Although it is certain that it will be shaved to produce gloss, it is somewhat dissatisfied because it was a little smaller than the displayed size.
This review is about item#9892687.
Polishing of sink
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 01:21:17
The real thing is smaller than I thought. It sells even for 100 yen, but as quality seems to be bad I made it a monotalous product. It would be better to do a white bar ahead of doing it with a blue stick suddenly.
This review is about item#09892687.
Gloss of small metallic parts, things of a degree about hobbies.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 07:59:46
I think that quantity, size, price is just right, I think that it is unsatisfactory in professional use, so I think that it is good to put in some explanation.
This review is about item#09892687.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:20:02
It is excellent in cost performance. It is outstanding usability.
This review is about item#9892687.
During polishing operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:14:07
Quality is not a problem but the back side was extremely dented and it was much less than the size of the described size. Although there are individual differences, the next will be different products
This review is about item#9892687.
DIY
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:49:36
I feel a bit different from the general blue bars I've used so far, it is hard to say that it is rustling. It is slightly expensive, but it seems that it was easier to use those who used to use ~.
This review is about item#9892687.
I used it for surface polishing of the car headlight.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 17:54:20
I used it for surface polishing of the car headlight.
This review is about item#9892687.
Bike muffler polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 21:26:26
Purchased for mirror polishing the citadeless muffler
This review is about item#9892687.
Polishing of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 17:42:32
There is polishing power, gloss = shine and it is satisfied.
This review is about item#9892687.
Buffing of a motorcycle engine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:53:32
It is the same as that of the home center but I bought it as soon as I ordered another item.
This review is about item#09892687.
Aluminum polished finish
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:38:45
small
This review is about item#09892687.
Stainless steel polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:20:09
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#09892687.
What are you using for anything other than buffs?
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 23:59:54
Small. Although I thought that it would be small by looking at dimensions, it is really small. Quality itself is not bad but it can be used as an ordinary blue rod, but for those with low buffing frequency.
This review is about item#09892687.
I purchased it by the test
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:17:26
I bought it in the finish polishing test of the blade steel.
This review is about item#09892687.
Stain polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 16:55:33
I got a gloss smoother than I thought. ·
This review is about item#09892687.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 17:42:24
Prices and products are satisfying!
This review is about item#09892687.
Finish knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 11:15:12
It's pretty good.
This review is about item#09892687.
Kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 15:32:21
It is smaller than I expected. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09892687.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Buff
Buffing Compound Bar, Green
Felt Disk
FF Disc
Alox
Buffing Compound Bar, Red
Sisar
Felt Disk
Tripoli
Blue bar GL