Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip

Auto Center Punch With A Carbide Tip
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
170 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 35
3 star 21
2 star 15
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
Hole drilling
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 17:08:13
It is thin and easy to carry around. It's okay to put it in your pocket with a pen. For slender or no power. If you strike continuously, there is a thing that the sky strikes may occur without being caught back. Many times when the opponent is a hard material such as iron.
This review is about item#34852492.
Positioning when drilling a broken bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:54:18
It is easy to put in force, it is easy to strike even in thin and cheap places. Fairly powerful. I could strike well in a small place without a hammer.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 20:01:38
I am using it without complaints in particular. Previously I was hitting with a hammer, I wish I bought it earlier. Apart from not being expensive, making is also solid.
This review is about item#10019947.
Used for electric construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 09:50:42
I do not need a hammer, I do not need the force, so it is useful.
This review is about item#10019947.
Centering out to wood before screwing
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 21:24:33
This is the second center punch purchase. Last time I bought L size, so the punch mark was a little big, so I bought M size this time. It was just right size for use on 2 by 4. Since I do not use other manufacturer's punch, I can not say it unconditionally, but the spring is hard or somewhat power is needed. I think that it is easier to use if we can punch with a weaker force.
This review is about item#10019947.
Construction machinery, farm equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 14:46:37
I do not need a hammer and it is very handy. If I knew I could buy it soon
This review is about item#10019947.
Just use the punch as a punch
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 09:59:05
It is quite powerful. If it is 2.5 mm thick with aluminum the back side will protrude. It is caution to use for thin articles.
This review is about item#10019947.
I will punch you.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 03:21:27
There is no problem. It is cheap, convenient and efficient, stupid that you hit with a hammer. I wish I bought it soon!
This review is about item#11065214.
Crucifixion
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 11:52:40
The holding ball is big and it is easy to use because there is power accordingly.
This review is about item#11065214.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 13:04:16
It is good for positioning etc. where I got a little back because it is thin. Adjustment function and bit exchange? It seems that it will not be possible, so it seems like disposable, but there is no problem because thick metal is properly printed.
This review is about item#34852492.
Center punch
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 16:17:42
Since it can work with one hand, it is convenient and safe. Once used once, it is impossible to have a handkerchief with one hand.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 16:00:16
Size, power, price, both are very satisfied.
This review is about item#10019947.
For drilling thin iron plates and plastic etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 21:27:29
Easy to use because it can be operated lightly with one hand. It is unsuitable for hitting big and deep.
This review is about item#34852492.
Center punch iron part drilling punch processing
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 04:39:31
Center punch Iron part It was purchased for drilling punch processing, but the punch pressure was weak and the punch mark was difficult to attach, it was weak! !
This review is about item#34852492.
Door repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:56:33
I used it for dropped door repair, but I made it without problems. It is likely to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#10019947.
Various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 11:40:04
We are active in various scenes. Usability is also used without problems.
This review is about item#10019947.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 00:06:14
Even if you are using other manufacturers heavily, I had thought that it was natural because there was no experience that the tip became round as the spring became funny, It is impossible to use the tip collapsed early. I hurriedly made it back to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drill blade center decision.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 18:00:25
I used damaged shipping charges so far, so I used the free shipping fee privilege. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#10019947.
Positioning of drilling of wood and metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 21:52:39
Since the manual was not attached, I was confused at first, but since the structure itself is simple, I understood how to adjust the punch power. It is satisfactory because it can mark firmly even if it is small.
This review is about item#10019947.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 08:51:01
You can use it cheaply even if it is inexpensive This is enough because I am DIY use
This review is about item#10019947.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Automatic Center Punch
2 Way Center Punch
Center Punch
Auto Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Auto Punch
Auto Punch S
Auto Punch
Carbide Automatic Punch
Carbide Center Punch
Auto Center Punch
Auto Punch