Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2

Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
It is a standard in the classic.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 00:02:55
Price, usability, together are very good. There was packing mistake at the time of shipment, it was broken finely and arrived, Since it was welded at the crease, I had it replaced.
This review is about item#9892924.
Production of harness
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 12:01:51
When shipping, it is folded finely to about 15 cm and it is packed and delivered. When folded and reached, at the fold part, it glue with the adhesive inside, and dozens of parts that can not be sworn are made. After confirming the delivery method, I will send it without breaking long. In fact, it is folded in detail and arrives in a small box of 60 sizes. If it is in winter, it has already been done with only creases, but from the beginning of the spring it seems that the temperature of the truck is considerably high, the adhesive inside is firmly melted and the folded parts are glued and delivered. So, it does not become usable at all. I need it although I need it today.
This review is about item#9892924.
For golf cart guidance lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 04:45:26
Even in underground burial we have a waterproofness when used in duplicate in two sizes. The price is also one tenth as compared with Raychem so it is very profitable.
Automobile electrical equipment repair time
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 11:41:04
I am satisfied with reliable products It will be appreciated if you handle 1/8 size
Insulation and waterproofing when wiring is connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 15:36:08
I have been using it for about 20 years, but it is also good with waterproofing and no problem This time, I bought it for the first time at this site, I really wanted a size of 1/8, but it seemed that there was no handling I made it of a different size. Please increase more variations. Also, please do not bend the tube when packing. The ruined place will not return. Please ship it round or long.
This review is about item#9892915.
Insulation and waterproofing of wiring connections
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:57:37
I have been using it for over 10 years, but I think that the balance between quality and price is very good.
This review is about item#09892915.
Harness processing
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 22:59:30
Well it is a reliable shrinkable tube. Although I used a lot, I can relieve from the dealer original tube.
This review is about item#09892933.
Insulation treatment
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 16:13:56
The price is somewhat high, but I think that the use feeling is good, the inner adhesive layer is better a little thicker.
This review is about item#09892951.
Protection and waterproofing of wiring parts
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-31 15:04:19
Contraction is smooth and good
This review is about item#09892915.
Insulation of outdoor electrical wiring connections requiring waterproofing
5
From Japan
On 2009-06-26 10:43:06
Since the shrinkage ratio is about 4: 1, it is very convenient for connecting electric wires with steps. Further, good adhesion can be obtained by heating with internal adhesive, and tensile strength also increases, so that it can be used with confidence. Also, the waterproof effect by the adhesive is enormous.
This review is about item#09892942.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof Heat Contraction Tube
High Shrinkage Tube, 3:1
High Shrinkage Tube, 4:1
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube A
Heat-Shrinkable Tube W3F2
Heat Shrink Tube, UL Standard Product
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z
W3F2 Sumitube
Sumitube F2 (Z)
Heat-Shrinkable Tube F, Z