Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Envelopes

Craft Envelopes
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.40
288 Customer Reviews
5 star 194
4 star 38
3 star 37
2 star 14
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 288 Reviews
Invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 13:06:11
The thickness is just as easy to use and I use it a lot. It comes handy without transparency, comes with cost reduction and it will be saved
This review is about item#38043433.
For mailing
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 14:44:09
There was also a reasonable thickness, so the contents were also hard to see through, It is regrettable that the polygonal line when sealing is difficult to see, it becomes oblique when folding along the line.
This review is about item#38043424.
Car related Others
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 05:54:42
It can be used normally and without any problem on the price No complaints are said to say this
This review is about item#38043424.
Mailing invoices etc
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 17:54:33
Although it was worth it because it was worth the price, It will be slanted as it folds along the fold line which is thin as it tries to seal.
Post
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 01:46:18
It is neither possible nor impossible. It can be used normally. Paper quality was better than the cheapest one I bought at a certain home center.
This review is about item#38043433.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:42:54
It seems to be thin at first glance, but it is solid and durable I always patronize this item
This review is about item#38043442.
Daily use
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 02:08:00
Since it is bulk buying it was possible to buy it a little cheaper than 100 h. The quality of the envelope is difficult to attach with 100-th product and A-biao.
This review is about item#38043442.
Used for internal and external delivery
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 14:33:09
Although it is the part purchased in November, even if you count the number of times There are only 98 pieces without 100 sheets. In a 100-piece husband? What? I have purchased it several times with ease of use Because it was not the first time that it was not 100 sheets entered I have noticed that time has passed since I bought it. There is no problem in terms of price and usage. It is cheap and I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38043433.
Used for small packaging.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 03:00:53
Although other manufacturers are also good, they are cheap, they are very satisfied because they are reasonably durable and cheap.
This review is about item#38043424.
When sending documents to business partners
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 23:11:27
The paper was thinner than I thought. There is nothing inside which is transparent, but it was better to be a bit thicker.
This review is about item#38043442.
Letter mailing
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 10:02:57
It is cheap and very helpful. Although it may be a little thin, I think that it is reasonable for the price.
This review is about item#38043424.
For mailing
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 09:50:42
It is usable normally, it is not different from other manufacturers It is good if there is posterior coloring
This review is about item#38043433.
Super-arrangement method
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 14:14:02
I tried buying it because it was cheap, but the ratio seems to be strong, so even if I put heavy things, it looks like it will not be torn. I will continue to use it and try to investigate the durability.
This review is about item#38043442.
For Employee Distribution
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 15:01:44
I usually purchase an original envelope of an office goods mail order site. Since monotaro brand products were cheap this time, I purchased and tried product comparisons this time. There was little difference in color but the quality of goods did not differ so much to some extent. Although it was light, there was no worry that the contents would be transparent, and I could also print it with the manual feeder of the copier. ※ Although I could print on the address side, there may be wrinkles on the back side. Since there are things to use in large quantities at once, if there is an opportunity to purchase at discount again I would like to purchase it with a monotaro.
This review is about item#38043424.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 16:02:24
It is the second purchase. It is cheap and it is very satisfying when it is in large quantity.
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for sending goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 23:27:27
It was much cheaper at a regular price than a wholesaler I had bought so far, and it was a very profitable as it was a campaign. Although I bought a lot in bulk, I just had a slightly different color from what I have been using, and there was no problem at all. I will deliver it to my house and I would like to purchase it from now on.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:37:14
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#38043433.
Ship invoice
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 11:05:13
Until now, I have used a long 40, but since dispatch of invoice is Long Shape No. 4, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38043424.
Used for sending invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 23:42:15
Low price is delightful because we use many, Because it is less heavy, it is also active in saving.
This review is about item#38043433.
Payroll insertion
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 07:13:29
I use a small document and salary details for employees. The price is also cheap and it is fully used.
This review is about item#38043433.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Craft Envelopes
White Envelope
Clear Holder
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
KP Kraft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
One Touch Envelope
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Crown Craft envelope
Color Envelope Long
Gift certificates Yokosho \ 500
Craft Envelopes
One Touch Window Envelope
White Envelope